因斯布鲁克 20 大景点, 奥地利

873
26 344

因斯布鲁克四面环绕着雄伟的山脉。首先,这座城市被誉为一流的滑雪胜地,并举办过三届冬季奥运会。随着滑雪季的开始,众多滑雪爱好者来到这里体验优质的滑雪道。

然而,因斯布鲁克为游客提供的不仅仅是在雪坡上滑雪。这座风景如画的蒂罗尔城市两旁矗立着哈布斯堡王朝时期的巴洛克式宅邸,充满了奥地利省份的特殊精神,那里的生活方式可能几个世纪都不会改变。

霍夫堡宫和赫尔布林宫、玛丽亚·特蕾莎街的凯旋门和圣詹姆斯大教堂——这一切都是辉煌帝国时代的遗产,被后人精心保存。神话般的施华洛世奇水晶博物馆能够让最复杂的想象力惊叹不已,阿尔卑斯山谷的壮丽景色将永远留在您的记忆中。

因斯布鲁克有哪些景点和值得去的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

安布拉斯城堡

城堡的历史始于12世纪。在那些日子里,这是一座严酷的中世纪堡垒。 16 世纪斐迪南大公二世在位期间,意大利建筑师按照文艺复兴时期的规范重建了安布拉斯。建筑完工后,统治者将他收藏的艺术品放入城堡中,其中许多展品如今装饰在奥地利最好的博物馆中。部分藏品仍留在安布拉斯领土上,现在可供参观。

安布拉斯城堡

霍夫堡皇宫

宫殿建筑群属于哈布斯堡王朝成员。直到十四世纪,即使在蒂罗尔伯爵的统治下,中世纪的防御建筑也位于其领土上。宫殿的建造于 15 世纪和 16 世纪之交在马克西米利安一世 (Maximilian I) 的领导下完成。废除君主制后,该建筑群归国家所有。如今,霍夫堡宫定期举办官方活动。宫殿的部分房间被移交给博物馆。

霍夫堡皇宫

玛丽亚·特蕾莎街

这条小巷以哈斯堡王朝的女大公玛丽亚·特蕾莎命名。它是因斯布鲁克的中心街道之一,这里几乎总是喧闹拥挤。小巷的尽头是洛林的弗朗茨一世斯蒂芬的凯旋门。当地的标志性古迹之一是建于 1706 年的圣安妮纪念柱,纪念蒂罗尔从巴伐利亚军队手中解放出来。方尖碑的顶部有一尊圣母玛利亚的雕像,周围环绕着四位圣人的雕像。

玛丽亚·特蕾莎街

凯旋门

纪念碑安装在玛丽亚·特蕾莎街的入口处。它于 1765 年为纪念利奥波德大公和玛丽·路易丝公主的婚礼而创建。然而,玛丽亚·特蕾莎的丈夫弗朗茨一世在婚礼前去世,因此这座拱门不仅纪念了幸福的婚姻,也充当了纪念皇帝的纪念碑。拱门上装饰有描绘哈布斯堡王朝代表人物的浅浮雕以及国家徽章。

凯旋门

《金顶》

蒂罗尔国王的宅邸,建于十五世纪。由于正面的大型外部阳台的屋顶覆盖着金色的瓷砖,它获得了如此富有诗意的名字。这些瓷砖一直保存到了今天,五个多世纪以来,涂层只经历了轻微的重建。如今,官邸内建有一座博物馆,陈列着皇帝的私人物品、宫廷服饰、家具和家庭用具。

《金顶》

赫尔布林豪斯

豪华宅邸,拥有洛可可式外观,位于因斯布鲁克市中心。该建筑建于十五世纪弗雷德里克四世 (Frederick IV) 统治时期,直到 1730 年才获得现代外观。房屋的哥特式外观是根据其主人 J. Fischer 的命令重建的。建筑师 A. Gigl 用丰富的灰泥装饰了墙壁,并重新制作了屋顶,仅保留了一楼的拱门原貌。 Helblinghaus 仍然是一座住宅楼。

赫尔布林豪斯

城市塔楼

该建筑建于 15 世纪中叶,纯粹出于实用目的 - 监控通往城市的道路、确定火灾发生的位置等。此外,因斯布鲁克政府成员在塔内的房间里工作。该建筑的重建工作于上世纪70年代进行。二十世纪。顶部有一个观景台,有 150 级台阶通向此处。

城市塔楼

蒂罗尔民间艺术博物馆

参观完博物馆展览后,参观者将全面了解蒂罗尔历史地区的民族志遗产。该藏品展示了室内物品、服装、手工艺品、菜肴、家具和其他展品,重现了过去几个世纪的氛围。该博物馆于 1888 年在因斯布鲁克市贸易协会的倡议下成立。 1926年,博览会迁至前方济会修道院境内。

蒂罗尔民间艺术博物馆

费迪南德姆博物馆

博览会举办在霍夫堡宫附近的一座建筑内。该博物馆以因斯布鲁克受人尊敬的奥地利大公斐迪南二世命名。这位统治者是一位慈善家和收藏家。他在安布拉斯宫收集了珍贵的艺术品,后来转移到各个博物馆。费迪南德姆博物馆收藏了大量罗马帝国和中世纪的文物。

费迪南德姆博物馆

格拉斯迈尔贝尔博物馆

博物馆展览包括格拉斯迈尔家族收藏的钟声。这个家族的代表们制作编钟已有 400 年历史。在此期间,大师们开发了一种独特的退潮技术,可以让您制作出发出悠扬声音的标本。博物馆的一个组成部分是铸造厂,他们在那里修复旧钟并制造新钟。

格拉斯迈尔贝尔博物馆

蒂罗尔全景博物馆

博物馆建筑位于伯吉瑟尔山顶,1809 年,所向无敌的拿破仑军队曾在此与勇敢的 A. Hofer 领导的一小群勇敢的蒂罗尔农民交锋。尽管数量上占优势,蒂罗尔人仍然击败了敌人。这一英雄壮举献给“蒂罗尔全景”博览会。博物馆大楼附近竖立了一座 A. Gofer 纪念碑。

蒂罗尔全景博物馆

水晶世界“施华洛世奇”

距离因斯布鲁克不远的瓦滕斯市有一座施华洛世奇水晶博物馆,于 1995 年为庆祝该品牌成立 100 周年而开放。这里曾经有一家工厂。博物馆的展览是由著名设计师创作的宏伟的水晶装置。该系列的概念是一个充满奇迹和宝藏的巨人神话般的地下王国。博物馆的入口是一个巨人的头像,眼睛是用绿色的石头制成的。

水晶世界“施华洛世奇”

圣詹姆斯大教堂

因斯布鲁克的主要天主教堂,建于18世纪初,巴洛克风格。大教堂原址上的第一座罗马式教堂自 12 世纪以来就已存在。大教堂的内部无疑可以称为奥地利最美丽的内部之一。它装饰有壁画、灰泥和雕塑。第二次世界大战期间,该建筑因轰炸而严重受损,但很快就得到了修复。

圣詹姆斯大教堂

维尔滕大教堂和修道院

第一次提及这座修道院可以追溯到 9 世纪,但一座成熟的修道院的创建发生在较晚的时候——12 世纪上半叶。这座大教堂建于 17 世纪末,当时修道院达到了鼎盛时期。这座寺庙采用“奥地利”巴洛克风格的优雅风格。修道院建筑群位于伯吉瑟尔山脚下,距离因斯布鲁克市中心约2.5公里。

维尔滕大教堂和修道院

宫廷教堂

该寺庙位于因斯布鲁克的历史中心,靠近霍夫堡宫。它是为了纪念马克西米利安一世皇帝而建的。该建筑是按照文艺复兴风格的标准建造的。室内空间以巴洛克风格为主。大教堂内存放着马克西米利安一世的纪念石棺(不含石棺残骸),由黑色大理石制成。

宫廷教堂

宫廷花园

15世纪,在一座现代公园的旧址上,有一座宫廷花园,蔬菜和香草从那里被运送到皇室的餐桌上。几个世纪后,这里建成了一座宏伟的英式景观公园,有花坛、草坪和凉亭供人们放松。公园里有一群由玛丽亚·特蕾莎大公夫人亲手种植的树木。宫廷花园 (Hofgarten) 毗邻皇宫。

宫廷花园

高山动物园

高山动物园,栖息着 150 种(超过 3000 只)高山动物群代表,其中许多濒临灭绝。山羊、牛和绵羊也生活在这里。该动物园由动物学家 H. Psenner 于 20 世纪 60 年代创立。以保护阿尔卑斯山动物世界的物种多样性。在动物园的赞助下,教育和研究项目得以开展。

高山动物园

跳板“Bergisel”

“Bergisel”用于跳台滑雪世界杯第三赛段。首届比赛于 1925 年举行。奥林匹克圣火曾在这里点燃过 3 次。 2001年至2002年期间对跳台滑雪进行了大规模重建。在著名建筑师扎哈·哈希德 (Zaha Hahid) 的指导下。跳台滑雪场设有观景台和全景餐厅,可乘坐缆车或走楼梯抵达。

跳板“Bergisel”

缆车“Hungerburgbahn”

亨格堡铁路 (Hungerburgbahn) 连接因斯布鲁克市中心和亨格堡区。他是才华横溢的扎哈·哈希德的又一创造。缆车沿途停靠四站。最后一站位于海拔 860 米处,是 Nordpark 滑雪场的起点。现代缆车是为了取代旧机制而建造的,旧机制在 1906 年至 2005 年间一直正常运行。

缆车“Hungerburgbahn”

Nordkettenbahn 缆车

这条路通向海拔2334米的哈夫勒卡尔山山顶。乘坐出租车期间,乘客可以欣赏因斯布鲁克、Oberes-Intal 山谷和 3,800 米高的大格洛克纳山峰的壮丽景色。缆车由位于不同楼层的 Hungerburge、Seegrube 和 Hafelekar 站组成。不仅对于滑雪者来说,沿着它骑行也会很有趣,对于普通游客来说也是如此。

Nordkettenbahn 缆车

Top 20 Innsbruck Attractions, Austria

873
26 344

Innsbruck is surrounded on all sides by majestic mountain ranges. First of all, the city is known as a first-class ski resort and host to three Winter Olympics. With the beginning of the season, numerous skiers and snowboarders come here to experience the excellent slopes.

However, Innsbruck has much more to offer tourists than just skiing on the snowy slopes. This picturesque Tyrolean city is lined with baroque mansions from the Habsburg period and is filled with the special spirit of the Austrian province, where the way of life may not change for centuries.

The Hofburg Palace and the Helblinghaus, the Arc de Triomphe on Maria Theresa Street and the Cathedral of St. James - all this is the legacy of the brilliant imperial era, carefully preserved by descendants. The fabulous Swarovski Crystal Museum is able to amaze the most sophisticated imagination, and the magnificent views of the Alpine valleys will remain in your memory for a long time.

What to see and where to go in Innsbruck?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Ambras Castle

The history of the castle began in the 12th century. In those days, it was a harsh medieval fortress. Under Archduke Ferdinand II in the 16th century, Ambras was rebuilt by Italian architects in accordance with the canons of the Renaissance. After the construction was completed, the ruler placed his collection of works of art in the castle, many exhibits of which today adorn the best museums in Austria. Part of the collection remained on the territory of Ambras and is now available for inspection.

Ambras Castle

Hofburg Imperial Palace

The palace complex, which belonged to members of the Habsburg dynasty. Until the XIV century, even under the Tyrolean counts, medieval defensive structures were located on its territory. The construction of the palace was completed under Maximilian I at the turn of the 15th and 16th centuries. After the abolition of the monarchy, the complex went to the state. Nowadays, official events are periodically held in the Hofburg. Part of the chambers of the palace is given over to the museum.

Hofburg Imperial Palace

Maria Theresa street

The alley is named after Archduchess Maria Theresa of the Harsburg dynasty. It is one of the central streets of Innsbruck, where it is almost always noisy and crowded. At the beginning of the alley there is a triumphal arch of Franz I Stephen of Lorraine. One of the local iconic monuments is the Column of St. Anne of 1706, which is dedicated to the liberation of Tyrol from the Bavarian army. The obelisk is crowned with a statue of the Virgin Mary and surrounded by figures of four saints.

Maria Theresa street

Triumphal Arch

The monument is installed at the entrance on Maria Theresa Street. It was created in 1765 in honor of the marriage of Archduke Leopold and Princess Marie Louise. However, the husband of Maria Theresa, Franz I, died before the wedding, so the arch commemorates not only a happy marriage, but also acts as a memorial monument in honor of the emperor. The arch is decorated with bas-reliefs depicting representatives of the Habsburg dynasty, as well as state emblems.

Triumphal Arch

"Golden Roof"

House-residence of the Tyrolean kings, built in the XV century. It received such a poetic name thanks to the golden tiles that cover the roof of a large external balcony on the front facade. The tiles have survived to the present day, for more than five centuries the coating has undergone only minor reconstructions. Today, there is a museum on the territory of the residence, where personal belongings of emperors, court costumes, furniture and household utensils are exhibited.

Golden Roof

Helblinghaus

Luxurious mansion with a rococo facade located in the center of Innsbruck. The building was erected in the XV century under Frederick IV, it acquired its modern look only in 1730. The Gothic facade of the house was rebuilt by order of its owner J. Fischer. The architect A. Gigl decorated the walls with rich stucco and remade the roof, retaining only the arches of the first floor from the original appearance. The Helblinghaus is still a residential building.

Helblinghaus

city ​​tower

The construction was erected in the middle of the 15th century for purely practical purposes - monitoring the approaches to the city, determining the location of a fire that broke out, etc. Moreover, members of the Innsbruck government worked in the rooms inside the tower. The reconstruction of the building was carried out in the 70s. XX century. At the top there is an observation deck, where a staircase of 150 steps leads.

City ​​tower

Tyrolean Folk Art Museum

After viewing the museum exposition, the visitor will have a complete picture of the ethnographic heritage of the historical region of Tyrol. The collection exhibits interior items, clothing, handicrafts, dishes, furniture and other exhibits that recreate the atmosphere of past centuries. The museum was founded in 1888 on the initiative of the trade association of the city of Innsbruck. In 1926, the exposition moved to the territory of the former Franciscan monastery.

Tyrolean Folk Art Museum

Museum Ferdinandeum

The exposition is housed in a building located near the Hofburg Palace. The museum is named after Ferdinand II, the Austrian archduke revered in Innsbruck. This ruler was a philanthropist and collector. He collected valuable works of art in his palace of Ambras, later transferred to various museums. The Ferdinandeum boasts an extensive collection of artifacts from the Roman Empire and the Middle Ages.

Museum Ferdinandeum

Grassmayr Bell Museum

The museum exposition consists of bells collected by the Grassmayr family. Representatives of this family have been making bells for 400 years. During this time, the masters have developed a unique ebb technology that allows you to make specimens that emit melodious sounds. An integral part of the museum is the foundry, where they restore old and create new bells.

Grassmayr Bell Museum

Panorama Tyrol Museum

The museum building is located on the top of the Bergisel hill, where in 1809 the invincible Napoleonic army faced a handful of brave Tyrolean peasants led by the brave A. Hofer. Despite the numerical superiority, the Tyroleans still managed to defeat the enemy. This heroic feat is dedicated to the exposition "Panorama of Tyrol". A monument to A. Gofer was erected near the museum building.

Panorama Tyrol Museum

Crystal worlds «Swarovski»

Not far from Innsbruck in the city of Wattens is the Swarovski Crystal Museum, opened in 1995 for the 100th anniversary of the brand. There used to be a factory here. The exposition of the museum is a magnificent installation of crystals, which was created by famous designers. The collection is united by the concept of a fabulous underground kingdom of a giant, filled with wonders and treasures. The entrance to the museum is made in the form of a giant's head with eyes made of green stones.

Crystal worlds «Swarovski»

Cathedral of Saint James

Innsbruck's main Catholic church, built in the early 18th century in the Baroque style. The first Romanesque church on the site of the cathedral has existed since the 12th century. The interior of the cathedral can certainly be called one of the most beautiful in Austria. It is decorated with frescoes, stucco and sculptures. During the Second World War, the building was badly damaged due to bombing, but was soon restored.

Cathedral of Saint James

Basilica and Monastery of Wilten

The first mention of the monastery dates back to the 9th century, but the creation of a full-fledged abbey took place later - in the first half of the 12th century. The basilica was built towards the end of the 17th century, when the monastery reached its peak. The temple is executed in the elegant style of "Austrian" baroque. The monastery complex is located about 2.5 km from the center of Innsbruck at the foot of the Bergisel mountain.

Basilica and Monastery of Wilten

Hofkirche church

The temple is located in the historical center of Innsbruck in close proximity to the Hofburg Palace. It was built in memory of Emperor Maximilian I. The building was erected in accordance with the canons of the Renaissance style. The interior space is dominated by baroque features. A commemorative ketonaf (not containing the remains of the sarcophagus) of Maximilian I, made of black marble, is stored in the basilica.

Hofkirche church

Hofgarten park

In the 15th century, on the site of a modern park, there was a court garden, from where vegetables and herbs were delivered to the imperial table. Centuries later, a magnificent landscape park in the English style was laid out here with flower beds, lawns and pavilions for relaxation. The park has a group of trees planted by Archduchess Maria Theresa herself. The Hofgarten is located next to the Royal Palace.

Hofgarten park

Alpine zoo

Alpine zoo, home to 150 species (more than 3 thousand individuals) of representatives of the alpine fauna, many of which are on the verge of extinction. Goats, cows and sheep also live here. The menagerie was founded by zoologist H. Psenner in the 1960s. in order to preserve the species diversity of the animal world of the Alps. Under the auspices of the zoo, educational and research programs operate.

Alpine zoo

Springboard "Bergisel"

"Bergisel" is used for the 3rd stage of the Ski Jumping World Cup. The very first competitions were held in 1925. The Olympic flame was lit here three times. A large-scale reconstruction of the ski jump was carried out in the period 2001-2002. under the direction of the famous architect Zaha Hahid. The ski jump complex has an observation deck and a panoramic restaurant, which can be reached by funicular or by foot of stairs.

Springboard Bergisel

Funicular "Hungerburgbahn"

The Hungerburgbahn connects the center of Innsbruck with the Hungerburg district. He is another creation of the talented Zaha Hahid. The funicular makes four stops along the way. The last station is located at an altitude of 860 meters, from where the Nordpark ski area begins. The modern funicular was built to replace the old mechanism, which functioned properly from 1906 to 2005.

Funicular Hungerburgbahn

Cable car Nordkettenbahn

The road leads to the top of Mount Hafelekar, whose height is 2334 meters above sea level. During the cab ride, passengers enjoy breathtaking views of Innsbruck, the Oberes-Intal valley and the 3,800-metre Grossglockner peak. The cable car consists of the Hungerburge, Seegrube and Hafelekar stations located at different levels. It will be interesting to ride along it not only for skiers, but also for ordinary tourists.

Cable car Nordkettenbahn