格拉茨 15 佳景点, 奥地利

780
34 744

奥地利的格拉茨将能够与辉煌的维也纳和歌剧之都萨尔茨堡竞争,尽管这座城市知名度较低,也不太受游客欢迎。在格拉茨,游客将充分欣赏帝国时期的建筑之美,并在城堡山城堡和戈斯廷要塞的废墟中触摸中世纪的悠久历史。

施蒂利亚联邦州的首府是格拉茨市,以其优质的葡萄酒而闻名。鉴赏家指出,当地品种非常有创意和原创。您可以在市内的所有餐厅和酒吧品尝到它们。

或许,格拉茨之所以被公众所熟知,包括因为几代人的偶像、演员、健美运动员和商人施瓦辛格出生和长大在这里。

格拉茨有什么值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

格拉茨市政厅

市政厅大楼,位于中央广场主广场。市政厅为内敛的古典主义风格,建于1803年。需要注意的是,Hauptplatz的建筑发展属于较早时期,因此市政厅可以认为是一栋相对较新的建筑。中心广场是传统圣诞市场的举办地。平时,这里也有色彩缤纷的当地美食摊位。

格拉茨市政厅

土地屋

威尼斯风格的豪宅,配有外箱和文艺复兴时期的庭院,由建筑师 D. dell'Allio 和 B. di Bosio 设计。该建筑是16世纪在这些意大利大师的指导下重建的。 Landhaus 是为地方议会会议而设计的。该市的立法议会仍设在那里。内部采用巴洛克风格,并以灰泥装饰华丽。

土地屋

施洛斯伯格城堡

堡垒位于450米高的山丘上。它因自 12 世纪建立以来从未在围攻中被占领而闻名于整个欧洲。格拉茨市曾经是奥地利土地的中心城市,因此城堡对于防御目的是必要的。城堡山上有一座28米高的钟楼Urturm。塔的四个正面都有一个钟盘。塔内的精密计时器自 18 世纪初就开始运行。

施洛斯伯格城堡

艾根堡城堡

一座宏伟的 17 世纪宫殿,是格拉茨及周边地区的主要景点之一。这座城堡是为费迪南德二世皇帝的顾问埃根伯格王子建造的,他在宫廷中具有很大的影响力。这位贵族非常喜欢占星术,因此建筑师 D.P.德波米斯以“文艺复兴和谐”的风格设计了这座城堡。该建筑有四座塔楼(季节的象征)、52 个房间(一年中的周数)、24 个公共大厅(对应一天的小时数)。

艾根堡城堡

戈斯廷要塞遗址

距离格拉茨几公里处是曾经强大的戈斯廷要塞,它覆盖了通往郊区的道路,是一个重要的战略结构。这座城堡建于 11 世纪,一直矗立到 18 世纪,当时一次雷击完全摧毁了其坚固的城墙。炮弹直接击中火药库,发生强烈爆炸,戈斯廷变成了废墟。在所有建筑物中,只有圣安妮教堂幸存下来。

戈斯廷要塞遗址

美术馆

2003 年博物馆,收藏了 20 世纪下半叶至 21 世纪初的当代艺术藏品。该建筑由建筑师 P. Cook 和 C. Fournier 设计。从远处看,这座未来主义建筑就像一艘巨大的潜艇或鲸鱼。博物馆没有自己的常设展览。它的空间用于组织专门针对电影、摄影、当代建筑、绘画和设计的临时展览。

美术馆

兵工厂

军械库建筑建于 17 世纪,由 A. Solari 设计。军火库中储存了大量武器,计划在敌人突然袭击时分发给民众。现在其境内存放着数千支步枪、步枪、手枪、大炮等枪械。军械库中还有带有骑士盔甲和比赛武器的大厅。

兵工厂

阿诺·施瓦辛格博物馆

奥地利格拉茨是美国著名演员施瓦辛格的出生地。 2011 年,在阿诺德出生和度过青少年时期的房子里,为这位非凡人物的作品爱好者开设了一座博物馆。这座小宅邸位于塔尔湖畔的同名村庄。博物馆展览包括演员的个人物品、原始家具以及拍摄阿诺德的最著名电影中的文物。

阿诺·施瓦辛格博物馆

歌剧院

格拉茨歌剧院的舞台建筑建于 19 世纪至 20 世纪。靠近城市公园。从 17 世纪开始,戏剧表演就在哈布斯堡王宫的马车房内进行。第一个剧院建于 1776 年。他本人在其中表演了他的作品。莫扎特。后来,这个房间被用作戏剧舞台,至今仍在运营。现代歌剧采用新巴洛克风格。

歌剧院

圣艾智德大教堂

格拉茨主要的天主教堂,一座 15 世纪的建筑纪念碑。教堂的建造与腓特烈三世皇帝的城堡的建造同时开始。 16世纪,这座寺庙成为耶稣会的财产。自 18 世纪以来,这座寺庙一直作为格拉茨的大教堂。 20 世纪,内部装饰在 K.R. 的指导下进行了修复。洛伦兹。

圣艾智德大教堂

玛丽亚特罗斯特大教堂

该寺庙位于一座小山顶上,海拔约 500 米。该教堂是奥地利重要的朝圣中心。它建于18世纪初,具有巴洛克晚期的建筑风格。主立面由两座对称的60米塔楼和主入口组成。内部装饰豪华,具有巴洛克风格的最佳传统。

玛丽亚特罗斯特大教堂

基督之心教堂

格拉茨最大的天主教堂。该建筑采用风景如画的晚期哥特式风格建造,其特点是高高的中央中殿和花纹彩色玻璃窗。该教堂于 1887 年根据 G. Hauberrisser 的计划建造。 1988年进行重建。该寺庙被认为是奥地利第三大寺庙。其独特的彩色玻璃窗是一种非常罕见的元素,在施蒂利亚州教堂建筑中并不常见。

基督之心教堂

斐迪南皇帝陵墓

哈布斯堡王朝的家族陵墓,建于 17 世纪,建于宗教建筑遗址上。陵墓由意大利 D.P. 设计。 de Pomis,所以这座建筑具有佛罗伦萨建筑的一些特点。随后,在斐迪南二世的孙子利奥波德一世的领导下,这座建筑群终于竣工。皇帝本人和他的母亲巴伐利亚的玛丽亚安息在地下室。

斐迪南皇帝陵墓

穆林塞尔

位于穆尔河中部人工岛上的娱乐中心。该结构借助桥梁与河岸相连。在Murinsel,玻璃穹顶下设有一家餐厅、一个儿童区“冒险岛”和一个露天剧场。该综合体的所有结构都安装在一个可以沿河移动的移动平台上。 Murinsel 空间设计可容纳 350 人。

穆林塞尔

萨克街

城市街道,由于拥有大量的艺术作坊、展览馆、工作室和艺术咖啡馆,被非正式地称为“艺术大道”。还有几家出售古董和珠宝的商店。参观萨克街的最佳时间是圣诞节前,因为此时街道装饰最为美丽。

萨克大街

Top 15 Graz Attractions, Austria

780
34 744

The Austrian Graz will be able to compete with the brilliant Vienna and the operatic Salzburg, although this city is less known and popular with tourists. In Graz, travelers will fully enjoy the architectural beauties of the imperial period, as well as touch the distant history of the Middle Ages at the Schlossberg castle and the ruins of the Gösting fortress.

The federal state of Styria, whose capital is the city of Graz, is known for its excellent wines. Connoisseurs note that local varieties are very creative and original. They can be tasted in all restaurants and bars of the city.

Perhaps, Graz became known to the general public, including due to the fact that A. Schwarzenegger, an idol of several generations, an actor, bodybuilder and businessman, was born and raised here.

What to see and where to go in Graz?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Graz Town Hall

The building of the city hall, located on the central square Hauptplatz. The town hall, in the style of restrained classicism, was erected in 1803. It should be noted that the architectural development of Hauptplatz belongs to an earlier period, so the town hall can be considered a relatively new building. The central square is the venue for traditional Christmas markets. In normal times, colorful stalls with local delicacies are also located here.

Graz Town Hall

landhouse

Mansion in Venetian style with outer boxes and a Renaissance courtyard designed by the architects D. dell'Allio and B. di Bosio. The building was rebuilt under the direction of these Italian masters in the 16th century. Landhaus was intended for meetings of the local parliament. The Legislative Assembly of the city is still located there. The interiors are made in the Baroque style and richly decorated with stucco.

Landhouse

Schlossberg Castle

The fortress is located on a hill 450 meters high. It became famous throughout Europe for the fact that it has never been taken during a siege since its foundation in the 12th century. Once the city of Graz was the central city of the Austrian lands, so the castle was necessary for defense purposes. On the Castle Hill there is a 28-meter clock tower Urturm. On all four facades of the tower there is a clock dial. The chronometer of the tower has been operating since the beginning of the 18th century.

Schlossberg Castle

Eggenberg Castle

A magnificent palace of the 17th century, one of the main attractions of Graz and the surrounding area. The castle was built for Prince Eggenberg, an adviser to Emperor Ferdinand II, who had great influence at court. The aristocrat was seriously fond of astrology, so the architect D.P. de Pomis designed the castle in the style of "Renaissance Harmony". The building has four towers - symbols of the seasons, 52 rooms - the number of weeks in a year, 24 common halls, which corresponds to the number of hours in a day.

Eggenberg Castle

Ruins of the Gösting fortress

A few kilometers from Graz is the once powerful fortress of Gösting, which covered the approaches to the suburbs and was an important strategic structure. The castle was built in the 11th century and stood until the 18th century, when a lightning strike completely destroyed its powerful walls. The discharge hit directly into the powder magazine and, as a result of a powerful explosion, Gösting turned into ruins. Of all the buildings, only the chapel of St. Anne has survived.

Ruins of the Gösting fortress

Kunsthaus

Museum of 2003, which contains a collection of contemporary art of the second half of the 20th - early 21st centuries. The building was designed by architects P. Cook and C. Fournier. From afar, the futuristic structure resembles a giant submarine or a whale. The museum does not have its own permanent exhibition. Its space is used for the organization of temporary exhibitions dedicated to cinema, photography, contemporary architecture, painting and design.

Kunsthaus

Arsenal

The building for the armory was erected in the 17th century according to the project of A. Solari. Stockpiles of weapons were stored in the arsenal, which were planned to be distributed to the population in the event of a sudden attack by the enemy. Now several thousand rifles, rifles, pistols, cannons and other firearms are stored on its territory. Also in the arsenal there are halls with armor and tournament weapons of knights.

Arsenal

Arnold Schwarzenegger Museum

Austrian Graz is the birthplace of the famous American actor A. Schwarzenegger. In 2011, a museum was opened for fans of the work of this extraordinary person on the territory of the very house where Arnold was born and spent his youth. This small mansion is located on Lake Tal in the village of the same name. The museum exposition consists of the actor's personal belongings, original furnishings, as well as artifacts from the most famous films where Arnold was shot.

Arnold Schwarzenegger Museum

Opera theatre

The building for the Graz opera stage was erected in the 19th-20th centuries. near the city park. From the 17th century, theatrical performances were given on the territory of the carriage house of the Habsburg residence. The first theater was built in 1776. It is known that V.A. himself performed his works in it. Mozart. Later, this room was given over to a dramatic stage, which is still in operation. Modern opera is built in neo-baroque style.

Opera theatre

Cathedral of Saint Egidio

The main Catholic church of Graz, an architectural monument of the 15th century. The construction of the church began simultaneously with the construction of the castle for Emperor Frederick III. In the 16th century, the temple became the property of the Jesuit order. The temple has been serving as a cathedral in Graz since the 18th century. In the 20th century, interior interiors were restored under the direction of K.R. Lorenz.

Cathedral of Saint Egidio

Basilica Mariatrost

The temple is located on the top of a hill that rises almost 500 meters above the city. The church is an important pilgrimage center in Austria. It was built at the beginning of the 18th century in the architectural style of the late Baroque. The main facade consists of two symmetrical 60-meter towers and the main entrance portal. The interiors are luxuriously decorated in the best traditions of the Baroque style.

Basilica Mariatrost

Church of the Heart of Christ

The largest Catholic church in Graz. The building was built in the picturesque late Gothic style, which is characterized by a high central nave and figured stained-glass windows. The church was erected in 1887 according to the project of G. Hauberrisser. In 1988, the reconstruction was carried out. The temple is considered the third largest in Austria. Its unique stained-glass windows are quite a rare element that is not typical for church building in Styria.

Church of the Heart of Christ

Mausoleum of Emperor Ferdinand

The family tomb of the Habsburg dynasty, erected in the 17th century on the site of religious buildings. The mausoleum was designed by the Italian D.P. de Pomis, so the building has some features of Florentine architecture. Subsequently, under Leopold I, the grandson of Ferdinand II, the complex was finally completed. The emperor himself and his mother Maria of Bavaria rest in the crypt.

Mausoleum of Emperor Ferdinand

Murinsel

An entertainment complex located on an artificial island in the middle of the Mur River. The structure is connected to the banks with the help of bridges. In Murinsel, under a glass dome, there is a restaurant, a children's area "Island of Adventure" and an amphitheater. All structures of the complex are mounted on a mobile platform that can move along the river. The Murinsel space is designed for 350 people.

Murinsel

Sackstrasse

City street, which received the unofficial name "Art Mile" due to the large number of art workshops, exhibition galleries, studios and art cafes. There are also several shops selling antiques and jewelry. The best time to visit the Sackstrasse is before Christmas, as this is when the street decor is at its most picturesque.

Sackstrasse