芽庄最热门的 25 个景点, 越南

282
80 253

芽庄是越南中部的主要度假胜地之一。它完美地结合了经典的海滩度假和风景如画的国家公园的游览。这座城市坐落在宽阔的海湾沿岸,周围环绕着绿色的山脉。距离南海芽庄海岸不远,散布着许多小群岛,喜欢幽静休闲和潜水的人蜂拥而至。

该市的旅游区包括几条街道,那里的主要酒店、当地餐馆、纪念品商店和众多机构都准备组织前往越南任何地方的游览(如果时间足够,甚至可以前往老挝和柬埔寨)。如果您愿意,您可以漫步在当地色彩缤纷的市场,或参观镇民过着平凡生活的中心城区。

芽庄有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

婆那加占婆塔

7-12世纪,中世纪的占婆公国(Chapma)存在于越南南部和中部的部分领土上。库老山上的波那加塔建于十世纪,当时正值这个国家的鼎盛时期。至今仅存四座建筑。泰亚姆塔是印度教宗教建筑群。到目前为止,它们仍然是部分越南人崇拜的地方。

婆那加占婆塔

缆车前往红车岛

缆车连接芽庄海岸和Hon Che岛,岛上有深受游客欢迎的Vinpearl Land游乐园。道路长度超过3公里。金属支架的设计类似于埃菲尔铁塔的轮廓(由于美丽的夜间照明,与巴黎地标更加相似)。缆车运行时间为 10 至 15 分钟。在此期间,乘客有时间欣赏海岸和岛屿。

缆车前往红车岛

永明珠游乐园

Vinpearl 位于 Khon Che 岛上,堪称该市最受欢迎的景点之一。每天都有数百名游客来到这个“娱乐之地”。占地广阔,有水上乐园、游乐园、海洋馆和老虎机厅。游客可以在当地五星级酒店的海滩上放松身心,在众多餐厅之一用餐,并在晚上观看色彩缤纷的喷泉表演。

永明珠游乐园

龙山宝塔

庆和省的主要佛教建筑群,同时也是芽庄的热门景点,所有城市的客人都争相前往。该塔的建筑主体是一尊 14 米高的白色佛像,需通过 150 级长楼梯才能到达。这座雕塑几乎在城市的任何地方都可以看到。神坐的基座内有一座寺庙。

龙山宝塔

水塔

该塔位于城外的一座小山顶上。到达寺庙并不容易,因为最后一个公共交通站距离寺庙有一个半小时的步行路程。而且,游客们等待上山的时间还很长。但在旅程的最后,惊喜等待着所有敢于冒险的人 - 芽庄稻田、山脉和绿色环境的壮丽景色。

水塔

芽庄大教堂

越南从法国殖民者那里继承的天主教圣玛丽教堂。大教堂是芽庄主教的住所。该建筑建于20世纪30年代,具有哥特式风格。它的正面装饰着柳叶形拱门,窗户是彩色的彩色玻璃窗,屋顶上有一座带有钟盘的教堂塔楼。大教堂周围有一个小庭院,里面有圣母玛利亚和耶稣的雕像。

芽庄大教堂

塔“莲花”

装饰城市堤岸的莲花形结构。该建筑的真名是香楼。此前,这里曾建有一座纪念庆和省阵亡捍卫者的纪念碑。 2008年,以珍珠岛酒店综合体的部分资金为代价,建立了一座形状像著名花朵的展览综合体。其场地用于举办各种展览。

塔“莲花”

亚历山大·耶尔森博物馆

该博物馆位于研究所的侧楼,该研究所由 A. Yersen 于 1891 年创立。在越南,这位科学家备受尊敬。许多街道和教育机构都以他的名字命名。他一生致力于研究细菌——鼠疫和其他疾病的病原体。博物馆展览再现了 A. Yersin 办公室的氛围。该藏品包括书籍、个人物品和工具。

亚历山大·耶尔森博物馆

龙谭的照片库

Long Tan是越南著名摄影师,一生致力于黑白摄影艺术。他家里有一个小画廊,里面收藏着一些描绘越南人日常生活、生活的照片。大师从20世纪中叶开始拍摄各种题材。他的作品以多样性、原创性和表现力着称。你可以购买你喜欢的图片。

龙谭的照片库

互动体验馆

娱乐中心位于城市南部。博物馆的展厅位于一座传统的越南房屋内。该馆藏包括 3D 绘画和​​视错觉室,您可以在那里拍摄有趣的照片。带孩子的游客会对博物馆感兴趣,因为游览有点让人想起有趣的游戏,在此过程中您可以沉浸在神奇的“透过镜子”中。

互动体验馆

海洋研究所

自20年代以来从事深海研究的科研机构。该研究所设有一个海洋馆,您可以在那里观察太平洋的居民。黄貂鱼、海鳗、海龟和外来鱼类在水族馆里游泳。二楼有毛绒海洋生物。展览的一部分位于建筑物内的水族馆,另一部分位于街道上的水箱中。

海洋研究所

至原水族馆

该水族馆位于芽庄海岸附近的岛屿之一。海洋馆的原始建筑是海盗船的形状。当地人称其为“海王星宫殿”。 Chi Nguyen 由一位朴素的渔民 Le Can 创立,他因热爱自然和祖国而被同时代人铭记。 1971年,他自费挖了一个池塘,开始在那里繁殖海洋动物群的代表。随着时间的推移,他的收藏逐渐发展成为一座大型海事博物馆。

至原水族馆

奠汗城堡

该堡垒距离芽庄约10公里。据推测,它建于 18 世纪独立越南最后一位皇帝统治时期。在城堡的建造过程中,使用了砖和大理石。由于奠汗在法国入侵期间遭到严重破坏,至今只有部分建筑物幸存下来。幸存的大门和部分城墙处于相当被忽视的状态。

奠汗城堡

孔巴保护区

该保护区位于同名山上,距离芽庄几十公里。这是一个真正的王国,拥有密不透风的绿色森林和雾气弥漫的地平线。公园大部分位于海拔1600米以上,因此当地的气候与沿海和平原有很大不同。山顶保护区的中部矗立着亚历山大·耶尔森故居博物馆。

孔巴保护区

杨湾生态公园

许多游览路线都包括参观洋湾自然公园。它距芽庄约一小时车程。在这里,游客可以欣赏羊坎、羊贝和河乔的瀑布,喂鳄鱼,骑鸵鸟,观看当地拉格莱部落的音乐表演。此外,还为游客安排赛猪、斗鸡等娱乐活动。

杨湾生态公园

巴霍瀑布

巴霍 (Ba Ho) 是由三个瀑布组成的瀑布群,位于佐克莱特海滩 (Zoklet Beach) 附近。要到达这个自然景点,您需要克服一条穿过山区的相当困难的道路。大多数游客只参观三个瀑布中的第一个,只有少数人到达最后一个,因为只有体力充沛的人才能克服通往瀑布的道路。

巴霍瀑布

猴子岛

苏越友好时期,岛上饲养了猴子,并被送往苏联。然后供应停止了,动物淹没了整个领土。现在猴岛是一个保护区,一个真正的“猴子王国”,根据各种估计,那里生活着1500多只猴子。对于游客来说,这里举办娱乐表演,开设咖啡馆和餐馆,还配备了海滩。

猴子岛

洪门岛

汉门岛几乎整个领土都被列为保护区,并受到世界自然基金会的支持。人们来到这里不仅仅是为了在白色的沙滩上放松身心。汉门的沿海水域栖息着令人惊叹的海洋生物,因此所有想要水肺潜水和欣赏海底世界美景的游客都涌向该岛。

洪门岛

塔巴温泉

波那加寺庙群附近的大型水疗中心。酒店坐落在风景如画的地区,周围环绕着桉树林和花园。在塔巴 (Thap Ba),您可以花一整天的时间享受治愈性热水浴、在泳池中游泳并享受治愈性理疗。当地的愈合泥有助于治疗许多疾病。参观度假村后,游客可以购买罐装这种物质作为纪念品。

塔巴温泉

我度假村

芽庄的又一“泥浴”,值得与Thap Ba的源头相媲美。游客可以享受一揽子服务,其中包括各种程序。参观 I-Resort 是海滩度假的绝佳选择,尤其是在阴天(中心泳池的水总是温暖的)。该建筑群的主泳池采用白色沙滩的风格。

我度假村

100 鸡蛋泥浴

2012年开业的新水疗度假村。该综合体占地23公顷。这里,除了泳池和温泉外,还有植物园、动物园、临时搭建的民族村落、寺庙和景色壮丽的观景台。 “100个鸡蛋”这个名字与龙和神鸟的爱情传说有关。这只鸟所产的蛋随后孵化出越南一百个民族。

100 鸡蛋泥浴

洪冲角

Hon Chong位于芽庄的服务器部分。海角布满了各种大小和形状的石头。有时,这些块会被组装成奇异的图形,在这些图形的映衬下可以拍摄出壮观的照片。在当地的纪念品商店,您可以购买一幅用石头制成的图片作为纪念品。从海角可以欣赏到广阔的南中国海的壮丽景色,尤其是在日出和日落时分。

洪冲角

孔桂盐种植园

孔桂的田野上正在进行工业盐开采。它们距离芽庄约 50 公里,靠近 Zoklet 海滩。种植园被海水淹没,几天之内海水就会蒸发,留下雪白的晶体。之后,收集盐并送去处理。工作是在早上进行的,因为在高温下收集的盐被认为不适合食用。

孔桂盐种植园

佐克莱特海滩

Zoklet 被认为是芽庄及周边地区最好的海滩之一。它位于城市以北50公里处。您可以乘坐出租车、自行车或公共交通工具到达那里。游客欣赏这个地方的原因是美丽的风景、清澈的海水和相对僻静的机会,因为这里通常人很少。由于坡度平缓且海水浅,Zoklet 非常适合有孩子的家庭。

佐克莱特海滩

芽庄海滩

城市海滩沿海岸线绵延数公里。免费,但您需要支付酒店的躺椅和遮阳伞的租金。一条石头铺成的长廊沿着海滩延伸,长廊设有广场和设施齐全的休闲场所。游泳的理想时间是上午,因为下午海浪上升,水变得混浊。

芽庄海滩

Top 25 attractions in Nha Trang, Vietnam

338
80 561

Nha Trang is one of the main resorts in central Vietnam. It perfectly combines classic beach holidays and excursions to picturesque national parks. The city is located along a wide bay surrounded by green mountains. Not far from the coast of Nha Trang in the South China Sea, small archipelagos are scattered, where lovers of secluded recreation and divers rush.

The tourist area of ​​the city includes several streets where the main hotels, local restaurants, souvenir shops and numerous agencies are ready to organize an excursion to anywhere in Vietnam (and if there is enough time, even to Laos and Cambodia). If you wish, you can stroll through the local colorful markets or visit the central quarters where the townspeople live their ordinary lives.

What to see and where to go in Nha Trang?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Cham Towers Po Nagar

In the 7th-12th centuries, the medieval principality of Champa (Chapma) existed on part of the territory of southern and central Vietnam. The towers of Po Nagar on Mount Ku Lao were erected in the 10th century during the heyday of this state. Only four buildings have survived to this day. The Tyam towers are a Hindu religious complex. Until now, they are a cult place for part of the Vietnamese.

Cham Towers Po Nagar

Cable car to Hong Che Island

The cable car connects the coast of Nha Trang with the island of Hon Che, on which the Vinpearl Land amusement park, popular with tourists, is located. The length of the road is over 3 km. The design of metal supports resembles the outlines of the Eiffel Tower (due to the beautiful night illumination, an even greater resemblance to the Parisian landmark is achieved). The cable car ride lasts 10-15 minutes. During this time, the passenger has time to admire the coast and the islands.

Cable car to Hong Che Island

Winpearl amusement park

Located on the island of Khon Che, Vinpearl can be called one of the most visited attractions in the city. Hundreds of tourists go to this "land of entertainment" every day. A water park, an amusement park, an oceanarium and a slot machine hall operate on a vast territory. Visitors can relax on the beaches of a local five-star hotel, dine in one of the many restaurants, and in the evening watch a colorful fountain show.

Winpearl amusement park

Long Son Pagoda

The main Buddhist complex of the province of Khanh Hoa and at the same time a popular attraction in Nha Trang, where all the guests of the city strive to get. The architectural dominant of the pagoda is a 14-meter white Buddha statue, which is reached by a long staircase of 150 steps. This sculpture can be seen from almost anywhere in the city. Inside the pedestal on which the god sits, there is a temple.

Long Son Pagoda

Suoi Do Pagoda

The pagoda is located outside the city on top of a hill. Getting to it is not so easy, since the last public transport stop is an hour and a half walk from the temple. Moreover, tourists are waiting for a long climb up the mountain. But at the end of the journey, a surprise awaits all those who dare - breathtaking views of the rice fields, mountains and green surroundings of Nha Trang.

Suoi Do Pagoda

Nha Trang Cathedral

The Catholic Church of St. Mary, inherited by Vietnam from the French colonists. The cathedral houses the residence of the Bishop of Nha Trang. The building was erected in the 1930s in the Gothic style. Its façade is decorated with lancet arches, the windows are multi-colored stained-glass windows, the roof is crowned with a church tower with a clock dial. Around the cathedral there is a small courtyard with statues of the Virgin Mary and Jesus.

Nha Trang Cathedral

Tower "Lotus"

A lotus-shaped structure that adorns the city embankment. The real name of the building is the Incense Tower. Previously, there was a memorial in honor of the fallen defenders of Khanh Hoa province on its site. In 2008, partly at the expense of the Vinpearl Land hotel complex, an exhibition complex was erected that resembles a well-known flower in shape. Its premises are used for various exhibitions.

Tower Lotus

Alexandre Yersin Museum

The museum is located in the wing of the Research Institute, which was founded by A. Yersen in 1891. In Vietnam, this scientist is highly revered. Many streets and educational institutions are named after him. He devoted his life to the study of bacteria - the causative agents of plague and other diseases. The museum exposition reproduces the atmosphere of A. Yersin's office. The collection consists of books, personal items and tools.

Alexandre Yersin Museum

Long Tan's photo gallery

Long Tan is a famous Vietnamese photographer who devoted his whole life to the art of black and white photography. There is a small gallery in his house, which houses a collection of photographs that depict the daily life and life of the Vietnamese. The master filmed various subjects, starting from the middle of the 20th century. His work is distinguished by diversity, originality and expressiveness. You can buy the picture you like.

Long Tan

Interactive Experience Museum

Entertainment complex located in the southern part of the city. The exposition of the museum is located on the territory of a traditional Vietnamese house. The collection consists of 3D paintings and optical illusion rooms where you can take funny photos. The museum will be of interest to visitors with children, as the tour is somewhat reminiscent of a fun game, during which you can immerse yourself in a magical “through the looking glass”.

Interactive Experience Museum

Institute of Oceanography

Scientific institution engaged in the study of the deep sea since the 1920s. The institute has an oceanarium where you can look at the inhabitants of the Pacific Ocean. Stingrays, moray eels, turtles and exotic fish swim in the aquariums. On the second floor there are stuffed marine inhabitants. Part of the exposition is located in the aquariums inside the building, the other part - in the tanks on the street.

Institute of Oceanography

Chi Nguyen Aquarium

The aquarium is located on one of the islands off the coast of Nha Trang. The original building of the oceanarium is made in the form of a pirate ship. The locals called it "Neptune's Palace". Chi Nguyen was founded by a simple fisherman Le Can, who was remembered by his contemporaries for his love of nature and his country. In 1971, at his own expense, he dug a pond, where he began to breed representatives of the marine fauna. Over time, his collection grew into a large maritime museum.

Chi Nguyen Aquarium

Dien Khan Citadel

The fortress is located about 10 km from Nha Trang. Presumably, it was erected in the 18th century during the reign of one of the last emperors of independent Vietnam. During the construction of the citadel, brick and marble were used. Only a part of the buildings has survived to this day, since Dien Khan was badly damaged during the French invasion. The surviving gates and part of the walls are in a fairly neglected state.

Dien Khan Citadel

Khon Ba Reserve

The reserve is located on the mountain of the same name, a few dozen kilometers from Nha Trang. This is a real kingdom of impenetrable green forests and foggy horizons. Most of the park is located at an altitude of 1600 meters above sea level, so the local climate is very different from the coastal and plain. In the middle of the reserve on the top of the mountain stands the house-museum of Alexandre Yersin.

Khon Ba Reserve

Eco Park Young Bay

A visit to the Yang Bay Natural Park is included in many excursion routes. It is located about an hour from Nha Trang. Here, tourists can admire the waterfalls of Yang Kan, Yang Bei and HoCho, feed the crocodiles, ride an ostrich and watch the musical performance of the local Raglai tribe. Also, for visitors, such entertainments as pig races and cockfights are arranged.

Eco Park Young Bay

Ba Ho Waterfall

Ba Ho is a group of three waterfalls located in the vicinity of Zoklet Beach. To get to this natural attraction, you need to overcome a rather difficult road that passes through the mountainous area. Most tourists limit themselves to visiting the first waterfall out of three, only a few reach the last one, since only physically hardy people can overcome the path to it.

Ba Ho Waterfall

monkey island

During the period of Soviet-Vietnamese friendship, monkeys were bred on this island to be sent to the USSR. Then the supplies were stopped and the animals flooded the entire territory. Now Monkey Island is a protected area, a real “kingdom of monkeys”, where, according to various estimates, more than 1,500 individuals live. For tourists, entertainment shows are organized here, cafes and restaurants are open, and a beach is also equipped.

Monkey island

Hong Mun Island

Almost the entire territory of Hon Mun Island is classified as a protected area and is under the auspices of the World Wildlife Fund. People come here not only to relax on the white sandy beaches. The coastal waters of Hon Mun are inhabited by amazing marine life, so all tourists who want to scuba dive and enjoy the beauty of the underwater world flock to the island.

Hong Mun Island

Hot Springs Thap Ba

A large spa center near the Po Nagar temple complex. It is located in a picturesque area surrounded by eucalyptus groves and flowering gardens. In Thap Ba you can spend the whole day taking healing hot baths, swimming in the pools and enjoying healing treatments. Local healing mud helps with many ailments. After visiting the resort, tourists can purchase jars of this substance as a souvenir.

Hot Springs Thap Ba

I resort

Another "mud bath" of Nha Trang, which is worthy of competition with the sources of Thap Ba. Packages of services are available to visitors, which include various procedures. A visit to I-Resort is a great alternative to a beach holiday, especially on a cloudy day (the water in the pools of the center is always warm). The main pool of the complex is stylized as a sea beach with white sand.

I resort

100 Egg Mud Bath

A new spa resort that opened in 2012. The complex covers an area of ​​23 hectares. Here, in addition to pools and hot springs, there is a botanical garden, a zoo, an impromptu ethnic village, a temple and observation decks with magnificent views. The name "100 eggs" is associated with the legend of the love of a dragon and a magical bird. From the eggs laid by the bird, one hundred nationalities of Vietnam subsequently hatched.

100 Egg Mud Bath

Cape Hong Chong

Hon Chong is located in the server part of Nha Trang. The cape is strewn with stones of all possible sizes and shapes. Sometimes the blocks are assembled into bizarre figures, against which spectacular photographs are obtained. In the local souvenir shop, you can buy a picture made of stones as a keepsake. The cape offers breathtaking views of the expanses of the South China Sea, especially during sunrise and sunset.

Cape Hong Chong

Salt plantations of Khon Khoi

On the fields of Khon Khoi, industrial salt mining is carried out. They are located about 50 km from Nha Trang near Zoklet beach. Plantations are flooded with sea water, which evaporates within a few days and leaves snow-white crystals. After that, the salt is collected and sent for processing. Work is carried out in the morning hours, since the salt collected in the very heat is considered unsuitable for consumption.

Salt plantations of Khon Khoi

Zoklet beach

Zoklet is considered one of the best beaches in Nha Trang and the surrounding area. It is located 50 km north of the city. You can get there by taxi, bike or public transport. Tourists appreciate this place for the beauty of the scenery, the clear sea and the opportunity to be in relative seclusion, as there are usually few people here. Zoklet is ideal for families with children due to the gentle slope and shallow sea.

Zoklet beach

Nha Trang beach

The city beach stretches for several kilometers along the sea line. It is free, but you will have to pay for the rental of sun loungers and umbrellas belonging to the hotels. A stone-paved promenade with squares and equipped places for recreation leads along the beach. The ideal time for swimming is the first half of the day, as the waves rise in the afternoon and the water becomes cloudy.

Nha Trang beach