乌格里奇最佳 25 个景点, 俄罗斯

81
73 477

俄罗斯古城乌格里奇的历史可以追溯到遥远的10世纪。在十三至十六世纪,它是同名公国的中心。他的历史上最著名和最悲惨的事件之一是沙皇德米特里被谋杀,这是在奇怪的、未完全披露的情况下发生的。

风景如画的乌格里奇古老教堂、修道院和商业庄园在这里营造出过去几个世纪的特殊氛围 - 该镇是金环路线上最受欢迎的城镇之一,也是所有沿伏尔加河航行的游轮的中途停留地,这并非没有道理。 。乌格里奇的另一个无可争议的优势是,由于热情的居民,该市出现了大量拥有独特藏品的小型博物馆。

乌格里奇有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

乌格利奇克里姆林宫

克里姆林宫是伏尔加河畔的一座建筑群。历史上,这里是一个由木堡和土墙包围的防御区,但防御建筑已不保存。今天,乌格利奇克里姆林宫被称为建筑群,由主显圣容大教堂、市议会大楼、德米特里教堂和王子寝宫组成。

乌格利奇克里姆林宫

德米特里滴血教堂

这座位于伏尔加河畔风景如画的寺庙是游客在接近这座城市的游轮上首先看到的建筑之一。教堂的石头建筑建于 1692 年,建于沙皇迪米特里(伊凡雷帝最小的儿子)的去世地点。建筑物的外墙被漆成象征性的红色,并被窗框和蓝色圆顶的雪白色调冲淡。

德米特里滴血教堂

变形大教堂

乌格里奇大教堂,建于 1710 年,取代了木结构建筑。这座建筑的古典主义外观在 19 世纪被重新装修。同时,还创作了壁画。大教堂钟楼与主楼分开

变形大教堂

主显节(冬季)大教堂

过去,主显节大教堂是一座大型寺庙的一部分,其主体建筑是“冷”的,即用于夏季礼拜。这座石头冬季教堂建于 1827 年,以便可以在一年中的任何时间举行礼拜活动。该建筑呈长方形,有山形屋顶,末端有半圆形后殿。主立面由一排宽窗户和壁柱构成。如今,寺庙内设有一座博物馆,收藏有圣像、贵族和商人的肖像。

主显节(冬季)大教堂

乌格里奇王子的寝宫

15 世纪的王子宫殿,由安德烈·瓦西里耶维奇·莫斯科大公 (Andrei Vasilyevich Bolshoi) 建造。该建筑群是俄罗斯最古老的民用建筑结构之一。这些房间分为三层,几个世纪以来,第一层几乎完全沉入地下。经过多次重建,这座历史建筑仅存王座室,其余部分均建于 18 至 19 世纪。

乌格里奇王子的寝宫

乌格里奇历史博物馆

博览会的举办地点是一座商人的豪宅。它是由库拉金人的乌格里奇家族创建的,该家族的成员对当地历史非常感兴趣,并收集了数百件历史展品。博物馆很小,由两个部门组成。游客可以看到衣服、武器、家居用品、城市全景和历史建筑模型。

乌格里奇历史博物馆

城市生活博物馆

一个有趣且丰富多彩的藏品位于一座木制城市庄园中。它致力于展示 19 至 20 世纪城镇居民的传统、生活和习俗。展览的一部分是对属于富商或商人的住宅的重建,包括所有相关的属性——家具、器皿、衣服。作为游览计划的一部分,客人可以参加传统的俄罗斯茶会和戏剧表演。

城市生活博物馆

俄罗斯水电历史博物馆

博览会致力于与水电行业相关的一切:大坝、水坝、水电站的建设,以及该行业发展的历史和前景。该机构于 2007 年开业,四年后进入俄罗斯最佳地区博物馆之列。该藏品占据三层楼的 11 个大厅。由于有许多互动展品,展览看起来充满活力且具有教育意义。

俄罗斯水电历史博物馆

监狱艺术博物馆

该机构于 2004 年由一位私人创办。展览位于两个小房间内,收藏了囚犯创作的物品。众所周知,服刑人员会用临时材料制作最奇怪的东西来打发时间。使用纸张、床单、面包屑、木材。在乌格里奇博物馆,您可以看到所有这些奇珍异宝。

监狱艺术博物馆

Olga Pavlycheva 的玩偶博物馆画廊

由工匠兼艺术家奥尔加·帕夫利切娃 (Olga Pavlycheva) 创作的私人玩偶收藏。从童年起,她就领导了一个由年轻工匠用各种材料制作玩具的圈子。正是这些孩子后来成为了博物馆展品的原型。几乎所有的娃娃都是由纸浆制成的,每个雕像都是独一无二的,并以特殊的方式呈现。

Olga Pavlycheva 的玩偶博物馆画廊

俄罗斯人民神话与迷信博物馆

一个不寻常甚至神秘的展览位于一座两层木屋内。这是一个工匠家庭的作品收藏——博物馆里能看到的一切都是出自外星人配偶之手。在展厅里,迎接参观者的将是令人毛骨悚然的人物:食尸鬼、食尸鬼、女术士、女巫、妖精、布朗尼等恶灵。

俄罗斯人民神话与迷信博物馆

俄罗斯伏特加历史博物馆

该博物馆于1998年开馆,成为第一个专门展示传统酒类的展览机构。博览会在乌格里奇举行并非偶然——这座城市是伏特加国王的诞生地,也是苦味 P. A. 斯米尔诺夫 (P. A. Smirnov) 的发明者。该系列包括私酒蒸馏器、灌装机、旧容器和标签。中心位置陈列着俄罗斯各地企业生产的数百种伏特加酒。

俄罗斯伏特加历史博物馆

故居博物馆“乌格里奇传奇”

该机构位于实业家 A.K. 的一栋房屋内。波斯诺夫靠生产香肠和熟食赚了大钱。展览分为两个房间,讲述了乌格里奇真实和虚构的历史,以及其著名的居民。在这里您可以看到一部 1900 年运转正常的电话、一架旧钢琴、留声机和其他有趣的展品。

故居博物馆“乌格里奇传奇”

钟表博物​​馆“海鸥”

乌格里奇工厂“Chaika”是苏联著名钟表品牌的制造商,于2006年停止生产。在博物馆里您可以了解该企业的历史,并看到3000多件不同时期生产的天文台表。该机构于1975年在工厂入口大楼内成立。经过长时间的休息后,博物馆于 2012 年重新开放。

钟表博物​​馆“海鸥”

不寻常自行车“Samokat”的阿森纳

该博物馆于 2017 年初开放。因此,它是乌格里奇最年轻的展览。该系列完全专注于自行车 - 这里有 19 世纪的旧型号、木制设备和现代设备。博物馆提供自行车租赁服务,您可以租用苏联乌拉尔或奥尔廖诺克自行车,也可以租用普通自行车在乌格里奇周围骑行。

不寻常自行车“Samokat”的阿森纳

消防塔

该建筑建于1830年代。这是一座两层楼的豪宅,设有夹层,装饰有经典的门廊,本身还有一座消防塔。该建筑仍然是城市消防队的所在地。 19世纪,城市行政部门也位于该建筑的范围内,稍后又设有县和教区学校。

消防塔

施洗者约翰圣诞教堂

17 世纪的寺庙,由商人 N. G. 切波洛索夫 (N. G. Chepolosov) 出资建造。商人希望建造一座教堂来纪念他被嫉妒的职员鲁达科夫杀害的小儿子伊万。 20世纪60年代修复时,在寺庙内发现了一座男孩的坟墓。该建筑的艺术价值是无可争议的,甚至在斯大林时代,为了保存它,乌格里奇水电站的设计也被改变了。

施洗者约翰圣诞教堂

喀山教堂

该寺庙位于乌斯本斯卡亚广场。此前,原址上有两座教堂,一座是木质教堂,另一座是石头教堂,均在火灾中被毁。幸存至今的教堂建筑建于18世纪下半叶,但也曾两次被烧毁,之后又进行了认真的重建。在 1921 年的大火中,最有价值的圣物——喀山圣母像消失了。经过20世纪的荒凉之后,这座寺庙再次复兴,今天它是乌格里奇的装饰。

喀山教堂

沙皇德米特里教堂“在战场上”

乌格里奇最美丽的寺庙之一,其建造与一个传说有关。年轻的沙皇德米特里被谋杀后,决定将他的尸体送往莫斯科。在市郊露天举行的告别神圣仪式期间,棺材中流淌着血。带有泥土颗粒的水滴被仔细收集并放置在神殿中,他们决定在这个地方建造一座教堂。现存的 18 世纪教堂建筑是第一座教堂的继承者。

沙皇德米特里教堂“在战场上”

科尔顺教堂

教堂位于通往雅罗斯拉夫尔的路上。自13世纪以来,这里曾有一座修道院,但在动乱时期被波兰人摧毁。 18 世纪,当一座新教堂开始在被烧毁的建筑遗址上建立时,他们发现了一座奇迹般幸存的科尔孙圣母圣像,为了纪念她,王座被祝圣。该建筑采用纳雷什金巴洛克风格建造,带有俄罗斯建筑元素。

科尔顺教堂

复活修道院

修道院成立的确切日期不得而知 - 大多数专家都认为修道院社区是在 15 世纪之前形成的。现存的建筑群由复活大教堂、钟楼、餐厅和 Hodegetria 教堂组成,建于 1670 年代。 18世纪,修道院被废除,其寺庙作为教区教堂。 1975 年,乐团进行了一次重大修复。

复活修道院

主显节修道院

女子修道院,最早在十四世纪的资料中被提及。它是由德米特里·顿斯科伊亲王的妻子叶夫多基娅(Evdokia)创立的。最初,该建筑群的所有建筑都是木制的,在十七世纪至十八世纪,它们被石头建筑所取代。大多数建筑,包括姐妹建筑,都出现在19世纪修道院的鼎盛时期。中断了 70 年之后,寺院生活在 2000 年代又恢复了活力。

主显节修道院

阿列克谢夫斯基修道院

阿列克谢夫斯基修道院于 14 世纪末由僧侣阿德里安在都主教阿列克西的祝福下建立,但在动乱时期几乎被完全摧毁。驱逐波兰立陶宛入侵者后,圣母升天教堂(因其美丽的外观而被昵称为“Divna”)开始修复。渐渐地,整个寺院又恢复了生机。

阿列克谢夫斯基修道院

乌格里奇水电站

该水力发电站于1940年启动,是苏联第一座水力发电站,为未来的莫斯科提供电力。此时该对象处于活动状态。该建筑群由一座车站大楼、一座船闸和两座水坝组成,被认定为建筑遗产,受到国家保护。

乌格里奇水电站

乌格里奇 HPP 的运输锁

该建筑是乌格里奇水力发电站的一部分,毗邻伏尔加河左岸(土坝)。船闸宽10米,大约10分钟内注满水至所需水位,7分钟内排空。它由围坝、闸室、码头墙和长1.2公里的航道组成。游轮和工业船舶不断通过船闸。

乌格里奇 HPP 的运输锁

Top 25 attractions of Uglich, Russia

143
73 758

The history of the ancient Russian city of Uglich goes back to the distant 10th century. In the XIII-XVI centuries it was the center of the principality of the same name. One of the most famous and tragic events in his history was the murder of Tsarevich Dmitry, committed under strange, not fully disclosed circumstances.

The picturesque ancient churches of Uglich, monasteries and merchant estates create here a special atmosphere of past centuries - it is not for nothing that the town is one of the most popular on the Golden Ring route and a stopover for all cruise ships traveling along the Volga. Another indisputable advantage of Uglich is a large number of small museums with unique collections that have appeared in the city thanks to its enthusiastic residents.

What to see and where to go in Uglich?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Uglich Kremlin

The City Kremlin is a complex of buildings on the banks of the Volga. Historically, it was a fortified area surrounded by wooden fortifications and earth ramparts, but the defensive structures have not been preserved. Today, the Uglich Kremlin is called the architectural ensemble, consisting of the Transfiguration Cathedral, the building of the City Council, the Church of Demetrius and the princely chambers.

Uglich Kremlin

Church of Demetrius on the Blood

The picturesque temple on the banks of the Volga is one of the first buildings that tourists see on a cruise ship approaching the city. The stone building of the church was erected in 1692 on the site of the death of Tsarevich Dimitri (youngest son of Ivan the Terrible). The facade of the building is painted in a symbolic red color, diluted with a snow-white tint of window frames and blue domes.

Church of Demetrius on the Blood

Transfiguration Cathedral

Uglich Cathedral, built in 1710 to replace a wooden building. The classicist façade of the building was redone in the 19th century. At the same time, wall paintings were created. The cathedral bell tower is located separately from the main building; it was erected in 1730. It is made in the form of an octagonal tower crowned with a spire. Similar architectural forms were widespread in the first half of the 18th century.

Transfiguration Cathedral

Epiphany (winter) Cathedral

In the past, the Cathedral of the Epiphany was part of a large temple, the main building of which was "cold", i.e. intended for summer worship. The stone winter church was built in 1827 to enable services to be held at any time of the year. The building has the shape of a basilica with a gable roof, which ends with a semicircular apse. The main façade is framed by a row of wide windows and pilasters. Nowadays, a museum with a collection of icons, noble and merchant portraits is located on the territory of the temple.

Epiphany (winter) Cathedral

Chambers of the Uglich princes

Prince's Palace of the 15th century, built under Prince Andrei Vasilyevich Bolshoi. The complex is one of the oldest structures of civil architecture in Russia. The chambers have three tiers, the first floor has almost completely sunk underground over the centuries. As a result of numerous reconstructions, only the throne chamber remained from the historical building, the rest of the parts were built in the 18th-19th centuries.

Chambers of the Uglich princes

Museum of the History of Uglich

The exposition is located in a merchant's mansion. It was created by the Uglich family of the Kulagins, whose members were seriously interested in local history and collected several hundred historical exhibits. The museum is small and consists of two departments. Visitors can see clothes, weapons, household items, panoramas of the city and models of historical buildings.

Museum of the History of Uglich

Museum of urban life

An interesting and colorful collection is located in a wooden city estate. It is dedicated to the traditions, life and customs of the townspeople that were in use in the 19th-20th centuries. Part of the exposition is a reconstruction of a dwelling that belonged to a wealthy merchant or tradesman, with all the relevant attributes - furniture, utensils, clothing. As part of the excursion program, guests are offered a traditional Russian tea party and a theatrical performance.

Museum of urban life

Museum of the History of Hydropower in Russia

The exposition is dedicated to everything related to the hydropower sector: dams, dams, the construction of hydroelectric power stations, as well as the history and prospects for the development of the industry. The institution opened in 2007, four years later it entered the list of the best regional museums in Russia. The collection occupies 11 halls located on three floors. Thanks to the many interactive exhibits, the exhibition looks alive and educational.

Museum of the History of Hydropower in Russia

Museum of Prison Art

The institution was founded by a private individual in 2004. The exposition, located in two small rooms, is a collection of objects created by prisoners. It is known that people serving time make the most bizarre things from improvised materials to pass the time. Paper, sheets, bread crumb, wood are used. In the Uglich museum you can see all these curiosities.

Museum of Prison Art

Museum-Gallery of Dolls by Olga Pavlycheva

A private collection of dolls created by the craftswoman and artist Olga Pavlycheva. Literally from childhood, she led a circle where young artisans made toys from various materials. It was these children who later became the prototypes for museum exhibits. Almost all dolls are made of papier-mâché, each figurine is individual and presented in a special way.

Museum-Gallery of Dolls by Olga Pavlycheva

Museum of Myths and Superstitions of the Russian People

An unusual and even mystical exposition is located inside a two-story wooden house. It is a collection of works by one family of craftsmen - everything that can be seen in the museum was created by the hands of the Aliens spouses. In the exhibition halls, visitors will be greeted by creepy characters: ghouls, ghouls, sorceresses, witches, goblin, brownies and other evil spirits.

Museum of Myths and Superstitions of the Russian People

Museum of the History of Russian Vodka

The museum opened in 1998. It became the first exhibition institution dedicated to the traditional liquor. The exposition appeared in Uglich not by chance - the city is the birthplace of the vodka king and the inventor of the bitter P. A. Smirnov. The collection includes moonshine stills, filling machines, old vessels, labels. The central place is occupied by a collection of several hundred varieties of vodka made at enterprises throughout Russia.

Museum of the History of Russian Vodka

House Museum "Legends of Uglich"

The institution is located in a house that belonged to the industrialist A.K. Posnov, who made a fortune in the production of sausages and deli meats. Located in two rooms, the exposition tells about the real and fictional history of Uglich, as well as about its famous residents. Here you can see a properly working telephone from 1900, an old piano, a gramophone and other interesting exhibits.

House Museum Legends of Uglich

Clock Museum "Seagull"

The Uglich plant "Chaika" is the manufacturer of the famous Soviet watch brand, which stopped production in 2006. In the museum you can get acquainted with the history of the enterprise and see more than 3 thousand copies of chronometers produced at different times. The institution was established in 1975 in the building of the factory entrance. After a long break, the museum reopened its doors in 2012.

Clock Museum Seagull

Arsenal of unusual bicycles "Samokat"

The museum opened in early 2017. Thus, it is the youngest exposition of Uglich. The collection is entirely devoted to bicycles - here are old models of the 19th century, and devices made of wood, and modern devices. The museum operates a bike rental where you can rent a Soviet Ural or Orlyonok, as well as a regular bike to ride around Uglich.

Arsenal of unusual bicycles Samokat

Fire Tower

The building was erected in the 1830s. It is a two-story mansion with a mezzanine, decorated with a classic portico, and a fire tower itself. The building still houses the city fire brigade. In the 19th century, the city administration was also located on the territory of the building, and a little later - the county and parish school.

Fire Tower

Church of the Nativity of John the Baptist

Temple of the 17th century, built at the expense of the merchant N. G. Chepolosov. The merchant wished to build a church in memory of his young son Ivan, who was killed by the envious clerk Rudakov. In the 1960s, during the restoration, a boy's grave was found inside the temple. The artistic value of the building is so indisputable that even in Stalin's time, for the sake of its preservation, the design of the Uglich hydroelectric power station was changed.

Church of the Nativity of John the Baptist

Kazan church

The temple is located on Uspenskaya Square. Previously, there were two churches in its place - a wooden one and a stone one, destroyed during fires. The church building that has survived to this day was erected in the second half of the 18th century, however, it also burned twice, after which it was subjected to serious reconstructions. In the fire of 1921, the most valuable relic was lost - the icon of the Kazan Mother of God. After desolation in the 20th century, the temple was revived again and today it is the decoration of Uglich.

Kazan church

Church of Tsarevich Demetrius "on the field"

One of the most picturesque temples of Uglich, the construction of which is associated with a legend. After the murder of the young Tsarevich Dmitry, it was decided to send his body to Moscow. During the farewell divine liturgy in the open air on the outskirts of the city, a stream of blood spilled from the coffin. Drops with particles of earth were carefully collected and placed in a shrine, and on this site they decided to build a church. The surviving church building of the 18th century is the successor of that first church.

Church of Tsarevich Demetrius on the field

Korsun Church

The church is located on the road leading from Yaroslavl. Since the 13th century, there was a monastery on this site, which was destroyed by the Poles during the Time of Troubles. When in the 18th century a new church began to be erected on the site of the burnt buildings, they found a miraculously surviving icon of the Korsun Mother of God, in whose honor the throne was consecrated. The building was built in the Naryshkin baroque style with elements of Russian architecture.

Korsun Church

Resurrection Monastery

The exact date of the founding of the monastery is unknown - most experts agree that the monastic community was formed before the 15th century. The surviving complex of buildings, consisting of the Resurrection Cathedral, the bell tower, the refectory and the Hodegetria Church, was erected in the 1670s. In the 18th century, the monastery was abolished, and its temples served as parish churches. A major restoration of the ensemble took place in 1975.

Resurrection Monastery

Epiphany Monastery

Women's monastery, first mentioned in the sources of the XIV century. It was founded by Evdokia, the wife of Prince Dmitry Donskoy. Initially, all the buildings of the complex were wooden, in the XVII-XVIII centuries they were replaced by stone ones. Most of the buildings, including the sister buildings, appeared in the 19th century during the period of the monastery's heyday. Monastic life revived in the 2000s after a 70-year hiatus.

Epiphany Monastery

Alekseevsky monastery

The Alekseevsky monastery was founded at the end of the 14th century by the monk Adrian with the blessing of Metropolitan Alexy, but during the Time of Troubles it was almost completely destroyed. After the expulsion of the Polish-Lithuanian invaders, the restoration of the Assumption Church (nicknamed "Divna" for its picturesque appearance) began. Gradually the whole monastery was revived.

Alekseevsky monastery

Uglich HPP

The hydroelectric power station was launched in 1940. It was the first facility of its kind in the Soviet Union, providing power to Moscow in the future. At the moment the object is active. The complex of buildings, consisting of a station building, a shipping lock and two dams, is recognized as an architectural heritage, so it is under state protection.

Uglich HPP

Shipping lock of the Uglich HPP

The structure is part of the Uglich hydroelectric power station, it is adjacent to the left bank of the Volga (to the earthen dam). The lock is 10 meters wide, fills with water to the desired level in about 10 minutes, and empties in 7. It consists of enclosing dams, a chamber, a quay wall and a navigation channel 1.2 km long. Cruise ships and industrial ships constantly pass through the lock.

Shipping lock of the Uglich HPP