巴拉圭 18 佳景点

335
29 407

巴拉圭不是南美洲游客最多的国家,但旅游业是其经济最发达的部门之一。到访该国的外国游客每年都在增加。

对于邻国的居民来说,塞里托市是一个有吸引力的目的地。这是著名的游钓中心。耶稣会和特立尼达传教区的遗址也很受欢迎。亚松森保留了许多古代建筑的例子。这个城市没有非常发达的基础设施,但游客会有东西可看。这座城市有许多博物馆、神社和建筑结构。

去巴拉圭看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

亚松森市

它是巴拉圭的首都和主要城市。它于1537年8月15日由西班牙人建立。这座城市保存了相当多的古建筑,堪称南美城市。它拥有两所大学、教堂和寺庙。气候温暖湿润,巴拉圭河在城市附近流过。亚松森游客不多,要小心。

亚松森市

伊泰普大坝

在巴拉圭,巴拉那河上建有一座巨大的水坝。能源产量居世界第二。它的长度为7235 m,宽度为400 m,高度为196 m。就发电量而言,大坝仅次于中国三峡水电站。伊泰普的建设早在1978年就开始了,2007年新增了两台最新的发电机,总共有20台。它们几乎完全满足巴拉圭的电力需求。

伊泰普大坝

国家英雄万神殿

在亚松森市中心的中央广场上,坐落着该市的主要景点之一 - 国家英雄万神殿。该建筑于1936年启用,是按照巴黎荣军院的模型设计的。巴拉圭的英雄们埋葬在其中。其中有国家第一任总统及其儿子、元帅、无名战士。还有一座纪念为巴拉圭作战的俄罗斯军官的纪念碑。

国家英雄万神殿

耶稣和特立尼达的耶稣会传教区遗址

这些是建于 16 至 17 世纪的耶稣会传教中心。耶稣和特立尼达传教遗址是巴拉圭唯一被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的遗址。其中有 7 个类似的任务,但特立尼达被认为是最有趣的。曾几何时,其领土上居住着 2,700 人。它由许多建筑物组成,其中包括一座面积6000平方米的教堂。

耶稣和特立尼达的耶稣会传教区遗址

植物园和动物园

亚松森植物园和动物园于 1914 年由德国科学家卡洛斯·弗里比希博士创建。动物收藏的补充由蒙得维的亚、拉普拉塔的动物园和私人提供。如今,占地110多公顷的花园里生活着约70种野生动物。其中有狮子、猴子、蛇、乌龟、树懒、食蚁兽。

植物园和动物园

塞罗科拉国家公园

它是巴拉圭最大的自然保护区。公园面积5500公顷。该公园建于 1976 年,原址是 1870 年巴拉圭战争最后一场战役的发生地。公园沿流经的河流设有休闲区、建筑和历史古迹以及洞穴。墙壁上保存着公元前 1300 - 800 年的古代铭文。

塞罗科拉国家公园

特立尼达市

最大的传教中心特立尼达被认为是巴拉圭的历史中心。距首都300公里,靠近阿根廷边境。这座城市建在巴拉那湾上方的山丘上。这里到处都是古老的石头建筑。到了晚上,它们巨大的墙壁是半透明的,景色令人难以置信。特立尼达被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。

特立尼达市

查科平原(大查科)

这些平原被昵称为“绿色地狱”,这是名副其实的。查科平原被大草原和热带森林占据。这里的平均气温为 28° ... 30°,降雨量很少。晚上气温下降很多。平原是猎人的天堂:他们的领地上保存着丰富的野生动物。探索大查科的游客可以参观众多的国家公园。

查科平原(大查科)

亚松森大教堂

亚松森最古老的建筑之一。大教堂于1561年根据西班牙国王的命令开始修建。它建在一座因大火被烧毁的寺庙废墟上。大教堂融合了多种风格。其中有哥特式、巴洛克式、新古典主义和摩尔式风格。如今,它已成为该市最受欢迎的景点之一。

亚松森大教堂

洛佩兹宫酒店

它是该国总统和政府的官邸。它位于市中心的巴拉那河畔。 1857年动工,欧洲大师参与宫殿的装饰。战争期间,许多雕像、镜子、家具和贵重物品丢失,必须修复。今天晚上,宫殿附近会举办灯光秀。

洛佩兹宫酒店

亚松森国立大学

巴拉圭最古老的大学之一,也是拉丁美洲最好的高等教育机构之一。该教育机构成立于1889年,拥有12个院系、6,200名教师和40,000名学生。该大学的毕业生中有两位巴拉圭总统。其中一人仍在做他的工作。

亚松森国立大学

独立宫

这是 1811 年 5 月 18 日宣布巴拉圭独立宣言的房子。它建于 1772 年。如今,它是一座房屋博物馆。它由5个房间组成:书房、演讲室、客厅、卧室和餐厅。博物馆提供导游服务。展品包括古董家具、剑、重要文件和肖像。房子附近还有一个院子和一条小巷。

独立宫

马卡村

亚松森最有趣的地方之一是马卡村。这是一个在当局重视时已濒临灭绝的原始聚落。然而,游客和官员很少去那里,所以村里几乎没有任何变化。对于游客来说,居民会很乐意佩戴传统羽毛,但需额外付费,女性也可以购买自己制作的纪念品。

马卡村

萨尔托斯德尔星期一瀑布

蒙代河上的瀑布,位于同名国家公园内。它有丰富的动植物群。瀑布面积4公顷,高45m,宽120m。年平均气温21℃。瀑布由三个主要水流组成。它周围有一个美丽的公园,设有步行道。游客在那里野餐。

萨尔托斯德尔星期一瀑布

里约巴拉圭河

非洲大陆第三大、最长的河流。其长度为2549公里。它也是巴拉那河最大的支流之一。它以其山谷将巴拉圭分为两部分。西边是干热的大查科平原,东边是湿润地区,全国90%以上的人口居住在这里。

里约巴拉圭河

圣母玛利亚圣母无原罪主教座堂

这是卡库佩的天主教大教堂。它是巴拉圭天主教徒的朝圣中心。该神社具有小教堂的地位,是该国的国家纪念碑。第一次提及这座寺庙可以追溯到1765年。1883年,寺庙被修复,两年后圆顶竣工。在大教堂的历史上,教皇曾两次参观过它。

圣母玛利亚圣母无原罪主教座堂

西尔维奥·佩蒂罗西机场

机场位于巴拉圭首都亚松森市。这是首都唯一的机场。它距离市中心 12 公里,有 16 家航空公司的航班,有时还有包机。虽然机场只有一座航站楼和一条跑道,但必要的服务一应俱全。机场每年的旅客周转量约为100万人次。

西尔维奥·佩蒂罗西机场

伊帕卡拉伊

这是巴拉圭东南部的一个大湖。湖水较浅,最大深度为3m。其面积约60平方公里。湖岸边有两座城市。一旦其中的水被认为具有治愈作用,这里就成为当地居民非常受欢迎的休闲场所。但最近该湖受到污染并失去了其特性。

伊帕卡拉伊

Top 18 Paraguay Attractions

335
29 407

Paraguay is not the most visited country in South America, but nevertheless, tourism is one of the most developed sectors of its economy. The growth of foreign tourists visiting the country is increasing every year.

For residents of neighboring countries, the city of Cerrito is an attractive destination. It is a famous sport fishing center. Also popular are the ruins of the Jesuit missions of Jesus and Trinidad. Asuncion has preserved many examples of ancient architecture. The city does not have a very developed infrastructure, but the tourist will have something to see. The city has many museums, shrines, architectural structures.

What to see in Paraguay?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

City of Asuncion

It is the capital and main city of Paraguay. It was founded on August 15, 1537 by the Spaniards. The city has preserved quite a lot of ancient architecture, as for a South American city. It houses two universities, churches and temples. The climate is warm and humid, and the Paraguay River flows near the city. There are not many tourists in Asuncion, so you should be careful.

City of Asuncion

Itaipu Dam

In Paraguay, a huge dam is located on the Parana River. It is the second in the world in terms of energy production. Its length is 7235 m, its width is 400 m, and its height is 196 m. In terms of power, the dam is second only to the Chinese Three Gorges hydroelectric power station. Construction of Itaipu started back in 1978, and the two newest generators were added in 2007, there are 20 in total. They almost completely meet the needs of Paraguay in electricity.

Itaipu Dam

National Pantheon of Heroes

In the heart of Asuncion, on the central square, one of the main attractions of the city is located - the National Pantheon of Heroes. The building was opened in 1936, it was designed on the model of the Parisian Les Invalides. The heroes of Paraguay are buried in it. Among them are the first president of the country and his son, marshals, unknown soldiers. There is also a memorial to Russian officers who fought for Paraguay.

National Pantheon of Heroes

Ruins of the Jesuit Missions of Jesus and Trinidad

These are Jesuit mission centers that were built in the 16th-17th centuries. The ruins of the missions Jesus and Trinidad are the only sites in Paraguay listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. There are 7 similar missions in it, but Trinidad is considered the most interesting. Once upon a time, 2,700 people lived on its territory. It consists of many buildings, including a church with an area of ​​6000 m².

Ruins of the Jesuit Missions of Jesus and Trinidad

Botanical and Zoological Gardens

The Botanical and Zoological Gardens of Asuncion were founded in 1914 by the German scientist Dr. Carlos Friebig. The collection of animals was replenished at the expense of the zoos of Montevideo, La Plata and from private individuals. Today, about 70 species of wild animals live in the gardens, which occupy an area of ​​more than 110 hectares. Among them are lions, monkeys, snakes, turtles, sloths, anteaters.

Botanical and Zoological Gardens

Cerro Corra National Park

It is the largest protected natural area in Paraguay. The area of ​​the park is 5.5 thousand hectares. It was founded in 1976 on the site where the last battle of the Paraguayan War took place in 1870. The park has recreation areas along the river flowing through it, architectural and historical monuments, as well as caves. Ancient inscriptions made in 1300 - 800 BC have been preserved on their walls.

Cerro Corra National Park

City of Trinidad

The largest missionary center Trinidad is considered the historical center of Paraguay. It is located 300 km from the capital, near the border with Argentina. The city is built on the hills above the bay of Paraná. It is full of old stone buildings. At night, their massive walls are translucent, and the view is incredible. Trinidad is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

City of Trinidad

Chaco Plains (Gran Chaco)

These plains are nicknamed "Green Hell", and this is a justified name. The plains of the Chaco are occupied by savannahs and tropical forests. Average temperatures here are 28º ... 30º, and there is very little rainfall. At night the temperature drops a lot. The plains are a paradise for hunters: their territory has preserved wildlife with a rich wildlife. Tourists to explore the Gran Chaco can visit numerous national parks.

Chaco Plains (Gran Chaco)

Cathedral of Asuncion

One of the oldest buildings in Asuncion. The cathedral began to be built in 1561 by order of the Spanish king. It was erected on the ruins of a temple burned down due to a big fire. The cathedral combines several styles. Among them are Gothic, Baroque, Neoclassical and Moorish styles. Today it is one of the city's most popular attractions.

Cathedral of Asuncion

Palace Lopez

It is the official residence of the country's president and government. It is located in the city center on the banks of the Parana River. Construction began in 1857. European masters were engaged in decorating the palace. During the war, many figurines, mirrors, furniture and valuables were lost and had to be restored. Today, a light show is held near the palace in the evenings.

Palace Lopez

National University of Asuncion

One of the oldest universities in Paraguay and one of the best institutions of higher learning in all of Latin America. The educational institution was founded in 1889. It has 12 faculties, 6,200 teachers and 40,000 students. Among the graduates of the university are two presidents of Paraguay. One of them is still doing his job.

National University of Asuncion

House of Independence

This is the house where the Declaration of Independence of Paraguay was proclaimed on May 18, 1811. It was built in 1772. Today it is a house-museum. It consists of 5 rooms: study, oratory, living room, bedroom and dining room. The museum offers guided tours. Among the exhibits are antique furniture, a sword, important documents, and portraits. Also near the house there is a yard and an alley.

House of Independence

Maka Village

One of the most interesting places in Asuncion is the village of Maka. This is a primitive settlement that was on the verge of extinction when the authorities paid attention to it. However, tourists and officials rarely visit there, so almost nothing has changed in the village. For visitors, residents will be happy to put on traditional feathers for an additional fee, and women can buy souvenirs that they make themselves.

Maka Village

Saltos del Monday waterfall

A waterfall on the Mondai River, located in the national park of the same name. It has rich flora and fauna. The area of ​​the waterfall is 4 hectares, the height is 45 m, and the width is 120 m. The average annual temperature there is 21 °C. The waterfall consists of three main currents. Around it there is a beautiful park with walking paths. Tourists have picnics there.

Saltos del Monday waterfall

Rio Paraguay River

The third largest and longest river on the continent. Its length is 2549 km. It is also one of the largest tributaries of the Parana. It divides Paraguay into two parts with its valley. To the west lies the dry and hot plain of the Gran Chaco, and to the east the wetter regions, where more than 90% of the country's population lives.

Rio Paraguay River

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

This is the Catholic Cathedral in Kaakupe. It is the center of pilgrimage for the Catholics of Paraguay. The shrine has the status of a minor basilica and is a national monument of the country. The first mention of the temple dates back to 1765. In 1883, the temple was repaired, and two years later the dome was completed. Already twice in the history of the cathedral it was visited by the Pope.

Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Silvio Pettirossi Airport

The airport is located in the capital of Paraguay, the city of Asuncion. This is the only airport in the capital. It is located 12 km from the city center and receives flights from 16 airlines, sometimes charter ones. Although the airport has only one terminal and one runway, it has all the necessary services. The passenger turnover of the airport is about 1 million people a year.

Silvio Pettirossi Airport

Ipacarai

This is a large lake in the southeastern part of Paraguay. It is shallow, the maximum depth of the lake is 3 m. Its area is about 60 km². There are two cities on the shores of the lake. Once the water in it was considered healing, this is a very popular recreation area for local residents. But recently the lake has become polluted and loses its properties.

Ipacarai