马来西亚 28 佳景点

927
27 708

马来西亚是东南亚一个热情好客的国家,每年接待许多来自世界各地的游客。该州除了自然财富外,还以其历史和考古古迹而闻名。马来西亚还是比较安全的。全年气温均较高。但在计划访问这个国家时,您应该考虑到雨季。西部地区的最佳游览时间为 11 月下旬至 2 月,东部地区的最佳游览时间为 5 月至 9 月。

在吉隆坡和槟城可以看到许多历史古迹、寺庙和清真寺。水上活动和海滩度假爱好者正在等待兰卡威群岛和婆罗洲岛的马来部分。马来西亚的山区度假胜地将满足自然景观爱好者和赌场、景点和夜间迪斯科等现代娱乐活动的鉴赏家的需求。除了传统纪念品 - 雕像和钥匙链 - 木制、锡器和铜制品、丝绸和蜡染、香料、各种设备以及贵金属制成的珠宝都是从马来西亚带来的。

去马来西亚看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

吉隆坡市

马来西亚首都以其众多景点而闻名。市中心有建筑古迹、公园、唐人街和马来西亚村庄。吉隆坡有很多东西可以招待客人。最受欢迎的大都市区是中央历史区以及购物和娱乐金三角。

吉隆坡市

双子塔

这座被称为马来西亚象征的建筑就是著名的双子塔。自1998年竣工以来,这些塔楼一直被认为是世界上最高的“双子”建筑。双子塔的开放时间为工作日上午 9 点至下午 5 点。在游览过程中,游客将了解建筑的历史,参观位于86层的观景台,还可以沿着塔楼之间的桥梁漫步。

双子塔

武吉免登

首都主要购物和娱乐区之一。武吉免登也被称为金三角,因为它位于三个繁忙的城市街道的交界处。许多当地商店、咖啡馆和餐馆、酒店和夜总会保证了该地区吸引首都客人的注意力。

武吉免登

吉隆坡梅纳拉电视塔

从城市的几乎任何地方都可以看到梅纳拉电视塔。这座于1996年竣工的建筑,因原有的灯光照明而被称为“光之花园”,夜间可欣赏。从梅纳拉电视塔的观景台,您可以欣赏到城市的美丽景色。

吉隆坡梅纳拉电视塔

马来西亚国家博物馆

1963年,全国最大的国家历史文化博物馆在马来西亚首都成立。从外观上看,该建筑类似于传统的马来西亚房屋,展览包括一系列硬币、有刃武器、帽子和衣服、珠宝和乐器。

马来西亚国家博物馆

老火车站

1910年,当马来西亚还是英国殖民地时,吉隆坡修建了一座火车站,融合了印度撒拉逊和新摩尔式的建筑风格。 2000年代初,老车站的日程中只剩下郊区交通,经过再次重建,铁路运输博物馆在此开放。

老火车站

吉隆坡植物园

一个巨大的公园综合体位于首都中心,其中包括许多主题自然景观。在这里您可以参观蝴蝶公园,里面设有昆虫博物馆。兰花和木槿花园在周末出售幼苗和开花植物标本。当地的飞禽公园每天举办两次鸟类表演,湖边还有一个鹿园。植物园天文馆有一整层楼,您可以在那里玩互动展品。

吉隆坡植物园

国家清真寺

国家清真寺建于1965年,可容纳八千人。建造这样一座象征国家独立的国家建筑的想法产生于1957年。来自英国和马来西亚的建筑师将其付诸实践。清真寺附近有一座陵墓,埋葬着马来西亚著名政治家。

国家清真寺

詹姆士清真寺(吉隆坡)

吉隆坡最古老的清真寺于 1909 年启用,位于巴生河和鹅麦河的交汇处。 1965 年之前,詹姆士清真寺一直是该市的主要清真寺。这座精致的摩尔式建筑被认为是吉隆坡的热门景点。

詹姆士清真寺(吉隆坡)

国家皇宫

首都最著名的旅游景点之一是国家皇宫。这座建筑是由一位中国百万富翁于1928年建造的,当时被称为“大房子”。从那时起,这座宫殿就成功地参观了一座宏伟的日本住宅和一座朴素的军官食堂。目前,国家皇宫用于举行皇家仪式。

国家皇宫

蛇庙

在马来西亚槟城可以参观一座非常原始的蛇庙。该建筑建于 1850 年,据传说,从那时起,蛇就从各地爬进寺庙。寺庙仆人保证这些蛇会被神圣的烟雾“中和”,但为了额外的安全,已经从建筑物中的所有爬行动物中收集了毒药。

蛇庙

苏丹阿卜杜勒萨马德皇宫

1897年,苏丹阿卜杜勒-萨马德的“摩尔式”宫殿竣工。建筑中央是一座43米高的钟楼,使建筑看起来像英国的大本钟。现在宫殿内设有文化部,大楼前的广场用于举办各种活动。

苏丹阿卜杜勒萨马德皇宫

凯利城堡

20 世纪初,当地种植园主威廉·凯利·史密斯在伊波市附近开始建造一座豪宅。但他注定无法完成这项工作——第一次世界大战后,大多数工人和史密斯本人都因病去世。传说凯利城堡有许多秘密房间、地下隧道和通道。但事实上,这里只有一条隧道,将豪宅与附近的一座印度教寺庙连接起来。

凯利城堡

极乐寺

极乐寺被认为是马来西亚最大的佛教寺庙群之一。它的建设于19世纪末进行。最常见的是,游客参观万佛塔和负责慈悲的中国女神观音雕像。寺庙附近有几家咖啡馆和纪念品商店。

极乐寺

斯里·玛哈马里安曼(吉隆坡)

首都最古老的印度教寺庙之一位于唐人街郊区。建筑外立面仿印度南部宫殿风格。其中央塔楼 Raja Gopuram 于 1968 年建成,以其多彩的雕塑总是吸引着游客的目光。玛哈马里安曼内部保存着一辆银色战车,用于大宝森节庆祝活动。

斯里·玛哈马里安曼(吉隆坡)

刁曼岛

南中国海的小岛。游客认为它是世界上最美丽的岛屿之一。透明的海水吸引着海滩爱好者,当地的海底世界吸引着潜水和浮潜爱好者。该岛首府特克克村配备了所有必要的旅游基础设施。在刁曼岛,您既可以入住舒适的酒店,也可以租用单独的小木屋。

刁曼岛

兰卡威岛

兰卡威群岛位于该国西北部。它的白色海滩非常美丽,而且镁含量也非常丰富,这使得它们对治疗支气管炎、骨软骨病和风湿病极其有用。在兰卡威,您可以参观蛇和鳄鱼养殖场,在火山沙黑沙滩上放松身心,参观水族馆或潜水。

兰卡威岛

黑风洞

马来西亚最受欢迎的景点之一是位于吉隆坡附近的黑风洞。通往洞穴的楼梯上装饰着穆鲁干的巨大雕像,附近有一座供奉这位神的寺庙。黑风洞由 7 个小洞和 3 个大洞组成。进入装饰有壁画和雕像的艺术画廊洞穴需支付额外费用。

黑风洞

京那巴鲁山

这座山是东南亚第四高的山。它位于马来西亚东部的同名国家公园境内。十月的最后一个周六和周日,这里举行一场原创比赛——世界山地赛,参赛者必须以最快的速度登顶4095米的高度,并快速下山。

京那巴鲁山

大汉山国家公园

大汉山国家公园位于马来半岛。该公园是豹子、貘、犀牛、马来西亚熊、鹿、野猪、老虎、大象和 300 多种鸟类的家园。有一家酒店可以让您住上几天,公园里有几个临时庇护所,供那些想在热带地区过夜的人使用。

大汉山国家公园

姆鲁山洞穴

姆鲁山国家公园位于该国东部,以其宏伟的洞穴、热带森林和喀斯特地貌而闻名。在姆鲁山的洞穴中,值得一去的是世界上最大的石窟——砂拉越。同样深受游客欢迎的还有鹿洞和清水洞。您可以乘水路或乘直升机到达这里。

姆鲁山洞穴

尼亚的洞穴

1974年,婆罗洲马来西亚部分建立了国家公园,其中的主要景点是尼亚洞。在这里发现了生活在石器时代的智人的踪迹。尼亚洞的年龄约为37-42000年,其墙壁上装饰有岩石艺术。在进行洞穴检查之前,游客应进行登记并支付入场费。

尼亚的洞穴

金马伦高原

马来西亚最大的山区度假村之一。游览这些地方的最佳时间是三月至九月,此时田径爱好者可以轻松攀登设施齐全的路径到达金马仑高原的顶部。游客经常参观当地的茶园,观察茶叶的生产和加工过程。金马伦高原也是草莓和蜜蜂农场的所在地,您可以在那里以低廉的价格购买新鲜农产品。

金马伦高原

怀孕少女湖

该湖位于兰卡威群岛的岛屿之一。它很受游客和当地人的欢迎。这是一个非常美丽的水域,周围环绕着岩石和茂密的丛林。据传说,没有孩子的夫妇参观怀孕少女湖将获得家庭快速补充的希望。

怀孕少女湖

升旗山

散步和野餐的最佳地点之一,位于乔治城附近岛屿正中心的一座山。 19世纪末,人们修建了缆车来登山,现在只需12分钟即可到达升旗山山顶。在山顶,您可以参观植物园、猫头鹰博物馆、清真寺和俯瞰岛屿的餐厅。

升旗山

云顶高原

吉隆坡东北部的山区是著名的云顶高原娱乐中心。这个游乐园分为开放区和封闭区,每个区域都由最现代化的景点组成。封闭区域还包括使用计算机技术的各种娱乐活动。

云顶高原

瀑布七井

兰卡威最美丽、最令人难忘的地方之一。这座相当强大的瀑布的七个急流形成了七个最纯净的湖泊,如果您愿意,您可以在其中游泳。通往七井的楼梯相当长,在潮湿的天气里,楼梯可能会很滑。许多猴子生活在楼梯周围的丛林中,因此必须对包、背包和相机进行非常密切的监控。

瀑布七井

兰卡威天空桥

甘农山的两座山峰由异常美丽且看似漂浮的兰卡威天空桥连接起来。要爬上这座 150 米高的建筑,需要乘坐两辆缆车,大约需要 20 分钟。从天桥上,您可以欣赏到周围群山、茂密的热带地区和遥远的大海的壮丽景色。

兰卡威天空桥

Top 28 Malaysia Attractions

927
27 708

Malaysia is a hospitable country in Southeast Asia that annually receives many tourists from all over the world. This state, in addition to its natural wealth, is also famous for its historical and archaeological monuments. Malaysia is quite safe. The temperature is uniformly high throughout the year. But when planning a visit to this country, you should take into account the rainy season. The western part is best visited from late November to February, and the eastern part from May to September.

Many historical monuments, temples and mosques can be seen in Kuala Lumpur and Penang. Lovers of water activities and beach holidays are waiting for the Langkawi archipelago and the Malay part of the island of Borneo. The mountain resorts of Malaysia will please both lovers of natural attractions and connoisseurs of modern entertainment in the form of casinos, attractions and night discos. In addition to traditional souvenirs - figurines and key chains - wooden, pewter and copper products, silk and batik, spices, various equipment, as well as jewelry made of precious metals are brought from Malaysia.

What to see in Malaysia?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

City of Kuala Lumpur

The capital of Malaysia is famous for its many attractions. Monuments of architecture, parks, Chinatown and a Malaysian village right in the center of the city. Kuala Lumpur has something to entertain its guests. The most popular of the metropolitan areas are the Central Historical Quarter and the shopping and entertainment Golden Triangle.

City of Kuala Lumpur

petronas towers

The building, which is rightfully called the symbol of Malaysia, is the famous Petronas Towers. Since the completion of construction in 1998, these towers have been considered the tallest "twin" buildings in the world. The Petronas Towers are open from 9 am to 5 pm on weekdays. During the tour, tourists will learn about the history of construction, will be able to visit the observation deck located on the 86th floor, and also walk along the bridge between the towers.

Petronas towers

Bukit Bintang

One of the main shopping and entertainment districts of the capital. Bukit Bintang is also called the Golden Triangle because it is located at the border of three busy city streets. Many local shops, cafes and restaurants, hotels and nightclubs guarantee the area the attention of guests of the capital.

Bukit Bintang

Menara TV Tower in Kuala Lumpur

The Menara TV tower can be seen from almost anywhere in the city. This building, which was completed in 1996, is also called the "Garden of Light" for the original illumination, which can be admired at night. From the observation deck of the Menara TV tower, you can enjoy a beautiful view of the city.

Menara TV Tower in Kuala Lumpur

National Museum of Malaysia

In 1963, the largest state historical and cultural museum in the country was founded in the capital of Malaysia. Externally, the building resembles a traditional Malaysian house, and the exposition includes a collection of coins, edged weapons, hats and clothes, jewelry and musical instruments.

National Museum of Malaysia

Old railway station

In 1910, when Malaysia was still a British colony, a railway station was built in Kuala Lumpur, combining the Indo-Saracenic and neo-Moorish styles of architecture. In the early 2000s, only suburban transportation remained in the schedule of the Old Station, and after another reconstruction, the Museum of Railway Transport was opened here.

Old railway station

Kuala Lumpur Botanical Garden

A huge park complex, which includes many thematic natural formations, is located in the center of the capital. Here you can visit the Butterfly Park, which houses the Entomological Museum. The Orchid and Hibiscus Garden sells seedlings and flowering plant specimens on weekends. The local Bird Park hosts a bird show twice a day, and there is a Deer Park near the lake. The Botanical Garden Planetarium contains an entire floor where you can play with interactive exhibits.

Kuala Lumpur Botanical Garden

Mosque Negara

The National Mosque of Negara was built in 1965 and can accommodate up to eight thousand people. The idea of ​​building such a national building, symbolizing the country's independence, arose in 1957. And it was brought to life by architects from England and Malaysia. Near the mosque there is a mausoleum where famous Malaysian politicians are buried.

Mosque Negara

Masjid Jame Mosque (Kuala Lumpur)

The oldest mosque in Kuala Lumpur, opened in 1909, is located at the confluence of the Klang and Gombak rivers. Until 1965 Masjid Jame was the main mosque of the city. This sophisticated Moorish-style building is considered a popular attraction in Kuala Lumpur.

Masjid Jame Mosque (Kuala Lumpur)

Royal Palace of Istana Negara

One of the most famous tourist sites of the capital is the royal palace of Istana Negara. This building was erected by a Chinese millionaire in 1928 and was then called the Big House. Since then, the palace has managed to visit both a magnificent Japanese residence and a modest officer's canteen. Currently, the Istana Negara Palace is used for royal ceremonies.

Royal Palace of Istana Negara

snake temple

A very original Serpent Temple can be visited in Malaysian Penang. The building was erected in 1850 and, as legend has it, since then snakes have been crawling into the temple from all over the area. Temple servants assure that the snakes are "neutralized" by the sacred smoke, but for additional safety, poison has been collected from all the reptiles in the building.

Snake temple

Palace of Sultan Abdul-Samad

In 1897, the construction of the "Moorish" palace of Sultan Abdul-Samad was completed. In the center of the building is a 43-meter clock tower, which makes the building look like the English Big Ben. Now the palace houses the Ministry of Culture, and the square in front of the building is used for various events.

Palace of Sultan Abdul-Samad

Kelly Castle

Near the city of Ipo at the beginning of the 20th century, local planter William Kelly Smith began the construction of a mansion. But he was not destined to finish the work - after the First World War, most of the workers and Smith himself died of illness. There are legends that Kelly Castle has many secret rooms, underground tunnels and passages. But in fact, there is only one tunnel here, and it connects the mansion with a nearby Hindu temple.

Kelly Castle

Temple Kek Lok Si

Kek Lok Si Temple is considered one of the largest Buddhist temple complexes in Malaysia. Its construction was carried out at the end of the 19th century. Most often, tourists visit the Pagoda of Ten Thousand Buddhas and the statue of the Chinese goddess Kuan Yin, responsible for mercy. Near the temple there are several cafes and souvenir shops.

Temple Kek Lok Si

Sri Mahamariamman (Kuala Lumpur)

One of the oldest Hindu temples in the capital is located on the outskirts of Chinatown. The facade of the building is made in the style of the southern palaces of India. Its central tower, Raja Gopuram, which appeared in 1968, invariably attracts the attention of tourists with its multi-colored sculptures. Inside Sri Mahamariamman is kept a silver chariot which is used in Thaipusam celebrations.

Sri Mahamariamman (Kuala Lumpur)

Tioman Island

Small island in the South China Sea. Tourists consider it one of the most beautiful islands in the world. Transparent water attracts beach lovers, and the local underwater world attracts diving and snorkeling enthusiasts. The village of Tekek, the capital of the island, is equipped with all the necessary tourist infrastructure. On the island of Tioman, you can stay both in a comfortable hotel and rent an individual chalet.

Tioman Island

Langkawi island

The Langkawi archipelago is located in the northwest of the country. Its white beaches are very beautiful, and also very rich in magnesium, which makes them extremely useful in the treatment of bronchitis, osteochondrosis and rheumatism. In Langkawi, you can visit snake and crocodile farms, relax on the black beach with volcanic sand, go to the aquarium or go diving.

Langkawi island

Batu Caves

One of the most popular attractions in Malaysia are the Batu Caves, located near Kuala Lumpur. The stairs leading to the caves are decorated with a huge statue of Murugan, and nearby is a temple dedicated to this deity. Batu consists of 7 small and 3 large caves. An additional fee is charged for the entrance to the Art Gallery Cave, decorated with murals and statues.

Batu Caves

Mount Kinabalu

The mountain is the fourth highest in Southeast Asia. It is located on the territory of the national park of the same name in the east of Malaysia. On the last Saturday and Sunday of October, an original competition is held here - the world mountain race, the participants of which must climb to the top of a height of 4095 meters as quickly as possible and also quickly go down.

Mount Kinabalu

Taman Negara National Park

Taman Negara National Park is located on the Malay Peninsula. This park is home to leopards, tapirs, rhinos, Malaysian bears, deer, wild boars, tigers, elephants and over 300 species of birds. There is a hotel where you can stay for a couple of days, and in the park there are several temporary shelters for those who want to spend the night in the tropics.

Taman Negara National Park

Gunung Mulu caves

Gunung Mulu National Park, located in the east of the country, is famous for its grandiose caves, tropical forests and karst formations. In the caves of Gunung Mulu, it is worth visiting the world's largest grotto, Sarawak. Also popular with tourists are the Deer Cave and the Cave of Clear Waters. You can get here by water or by helicopter.

Gunung Mulu caves

Caves of Niah

In 1974, a national park was founded in the Malaysian part of Borneo, the main attraction of which is the Niah Cave. Traces of Homo sapiens, who lived in the Stone Age, were found here. The age of the Niah cave is about 37-42 thousand years, its walls are decorated with rock art. Before proceeding with the inspection of the cave, tourists should register and pay for the entrance.

Caves of Niah

Cameron Highlands

One of the largest Malaysian mountain resorts. The best time to visit these places lasts from March to September, when track lovers can easily climb the equipped paths to the tops of the Cameron Highlands. Tourists often visit the local tea plantation, where they observe the production and processing of tea. The Cameron Highlands is also home to strawberry and bee farms, where you can buy fresh produce at low prices.

Cameron Highlands

Lake of the Pregnant Maiden

The lake is located on one of the islands of the Langkawi archipelago. It is very popular with tourists and locals. This is a very beautiful body of water surrounded by rocks and lush jungle. According to legend, childless couples who visit the lake of the Pregnant Maiden will receive hope for a quick replenishment of the family.

Lake of the Pregnant Maiden

penang hill

One of the best places for walks and picnics, a mountain in the very center of the island near Georgetown. At the end of the 19th century, a funicular was built to climb the mountain, and now you can get to the top of Penang Hill in just 12 minutes. At the top you can visit the botanical garden, the owl museum, a mosque and a restaurant overlooking the island.

Penang hill

Genting Highlands

In the mountains northeast of Kuala Lumpur is the popular Genting Highlands entertainment complex. This amusement park is divided into open and closed areas, each of which consists of the most modern attractions. A closed area also includes a variety of entertainment using computer technology.

Genting Highlands

Waterfall Seven Wells

One of the most beautiful and unforgettable places in Langkawi. The seven rapids of this rather powerful waterfall form seven purest lakes, in which you can swim if you wish. A rather long staircase leads to the Seven Wells, the steps of which can be slippery in wet weather. A lot of monkeys live in the jungle surrounding the stairs, so bags, backpacks and cameras will have to be monitored very closely.

Waterfall Seven Wells

sky bridge langkawi

The two peaks of Mount Ganung are connected by the unusually beautiful and seemingly floating Sky Bridge of Langkawi. To climb this 150-meter structure, you should use two cable cars, which takes about 20 minutes. From the sky bridge, you have stunning views of the surrounding mountains, lush tropics, and the distant sea.

Sky bridge langkawi