东京 30 佳景点, 日本

627
75 680

东京是世界上最繁忙的大都市区之一。在这里,地方当局和居民以典型的日本谨慎态度对待每一平方米。城市各区建筑密集。摩天大楼与过去几个世纪的低矮建筑并排。这显示了传统的连续性,但允许您使街道现代化。

喜欢不同寻常事物的人应该关注东京的博物馆。例如,在武士博物馆你可以试穿盔甲,在Mega Web展览中心你可以乘坐复古汽车。观景台可让您从高处欣赏日本首都的美景。最好的之一是东京电视塔。

东京有哪些景点和去处?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

银座、原宿、秋叶原、台场

城市的主要和最有趣的区域。它们在架构上有所不同,有不同的功能和“专业化”。秋叶原以其零售店而闻名,是动漫和 IT 行业的中心。银座拥有最昂贵的酒店、一流的餐厅和一流的购物场所。你也可以在原宿区散步时购买,但这里的价格更加民主,而且角色扮演爱好者聚集。台场人工岛本身就是一个景点。

银座、原宿、秋叶原、台场

东京皇居

位于旧江户城内。该地区(包括花园)面积不到 7.5 平方公里。自19世纪中叶以来,它一直被用作住宅。该建筑既有日本传统风格的特点,又有欧洲典型的元素。该建筑群包括许多建筑物,包括皇家音乐厅和法院部的建筑物。游客只能参观东花园。

东京皇居

明治神宫

1920 年建于代代木公园,供奉陆仁天皇。里面收藏了当时统治王朝的东西。如果客人愿意,只需支付象征性的费用即可获得神签——一张纸上的预测。沿着寺庙的周边,周围环绕着带有图案雕刻的栅栏。通过一扇大木门进入该地区。紧随其后的是一个花园,里面有 80 种鸢尾花。

明治神宫

浅草寺

它自 628 年以来一直引领着历史。它被认为是日本首都最古老的佛教寺庙。它的建立与观世音菩萨雕像的发现有关。几个世纪以来,寺庙附近都允许进行贸易。这一传统至今仍被保留:从大门开始就是一条遍布纪念品商店和糖果摊位的街道。浅草寺境内每年都会举办一次大型集市。

浅草寺

东京电视塔

施工历时一年半,于1958年竣工。该设计可轻松抵御高达90 m/s的阵风。此外,它应对该地区地震活动的能力也经过反复测试。高333米,比埃菲尔铁塔高13米。 150 米和 250 米两层设有观景平台。

东京电视塔

东京晴空塔

名字的翻译是“东京天空树”。于2012年开业,高634米,是世界上最高的电视塔和第二高的建筑。以天蓝色或洋红色照明。抗地震。它不仅用于其预期目的:还有观景台、精品店、餐厅。附近建造了一座设有天文馆、水族馆和零售空间的综合体。

东京晴空塔

剧院“卡布基扎”

成立年份 - 1889 年。地点 - 银座。它是该市主要的歌舞伎剧院。该建筑历经多次改建,保留了原貌特征,但变化较大。它既遭受了时间的流逝,也遭受了火灾和地震等灾难的影响。可容纳 1964 名观众。为了方便游客,还开通了从剧场到东银座站的地下通道。

剧院“Kabukidza”

东京国立博物馆

位于上野公园内。自 1872 年以来一直引领着历史。日本最古老、最大的博物馆之一。面积超过10万平方米。该博物馆是由 5 栋建筑组成的综合体。每个都有一个特定的主题。所设立的展览区自 1938 年以来一直向游客开放。这里有应用艺术和美术的样本,以及与历史和民族志相关的文物。

东京国立博物馆

江户东京博物馆

致力于讲述江户的历史——东京以前就是这么称呼的。 1993年开业,建筑高度62.2米,相当于江户古城的高度。展览分为两个部分。第一个是从 1590 年(建城那年)到 1868 年,第二个是从更名那一刻到现在。展品中有古建筑模型、卷轴、和服等。我们开发了互动程序,让客人沉浸在过去的时光中。

江户东京博物馆

巨型网络

日本主要的汽车博物馆。感谢创始人——丰田公司,这个地方已经变成了一个真正的游乐园。本届博览会共设6个展览。现在和未来的汽车位于几个楼层。在其中一个大厅里,每个会开车的人都可以乘坐这里展示的样品。还有儿童卡丁车,赛道长度150米。

巨型网络

武士博物馆

位于新宿地区。宽敞的大厅展示着武士的盔甲和武器。大多数物品都是原创的。标准装甲仅在战斗中使用。该指南将告诉您如何正确佩戴它们。支付额外费用即可试穿一些样品。博物馆内允许拍照,但一些特别对闪光敏感的画作除外。

武士博物馆

根津美术馆

它坐落在风景如画的花园中,周围有溪流、茶馆和小径。基于私人收藏。该建筑于2006年重建,从那时起博物馆的现代历史就开始展开。该藏品是日本的国宝。书法卷轴、金漆盒子、青铜盘子、屏风——这些和其他展品介绍了日本的传统。

根津博物馆

国家艺术中心

它于2007年向美容鉴赏家敞开大门。展厅面积为14000平方米。世界上参观人数最多的艺术博物馆之一。它的特点是没有常设展览。艺术中心在其围墙内举办临时展览。该博物馆与包括外国城市在内的其他城市合作,同时也充当私人收藏的展示平台。

国家艺术中心

国立西洋美术馆

属台东县。改编自松方小次郎的作品集。 1959 年,他为收藏超过 350 件艺术品建造了一座展览大楼。随后竣工,增加了大厅数量。现在,大约2000件展品已被收藏在同一屋檐下。展览包括来自中世纪至20世纪欧洲和北美的绘画、雕塑、图形和素描。

国立西洋美术馆

国立科学博物馆

属于上野公园的领地。自 1871 年起开始创作。尽管外形保持不变,但名称已多次更改。 20世纪90年代初,博物馆经历了现代化改造。它分为两个画廊:全球画廊讲述整个地球,日本画廊讲述该国的特色。博物馆的目的是以一种易于理解的方式向所有年龄段的游客传达有关进化阶段的信息。自 2006 年以来,Theatre-360 一直开放。

国立科学博物馆

森美术馆

位于“森塔”的顶部两层——海拔238米。因此,它被认为是东京最高的博物馆。周边有一个观景台。第一次展览于2003年开幕。展览包括当代日本和外国艺术家的作品。它还展出私人收藏的画作。例如莫奈、康定斯基和马蒂斯的画作。

森美术馆

八公纪念碑

建于 1934 年。献给一只名叫八公的狗,由于文学和电影的缘故,八公甚至在日本以外也家喻户晓。他多年来一直来涩谷车站迎接他的主人。他死了,但八公并没有停止按计划登上火车。第二次世界大战期间,忠诚的象征因军队的需要而被熔化。该纪念碑于1948年修复。

八公纪念碑

涩谷十字路口

它被认为是地球上最繁忙的十字路口。高峰时段,一分钟内就有 2500 人通过该通道。这是行人交通信号灯的绿灯亮的时间。每天有超过200万人可以步行到这里。具有如此复杂装置的十字路口在其他国家也有发现。所有这些都被称为“巴恩斯之舞”,以纪念将它们引入时尚的运输工程师。

涩谷十字路口

赤坂离宫

建于 19 世纪和 20 世纪之交。这是日本唯一的新巴洛克风格的建筑。让我想起白金汉宫。这是政府的招待所,其他国家的高级代表都住在这里。自2009年起,它被列为日本国宝。该综合体占地面积11.7万平方米。宫殿周围有一条长约三又四分之一公里的没有交叉路口的道路。

赤坂离宫

东京都厅舍

也称为东京市。自 1991 年以来,市政府一直坐落在这座建筑群中。该建筑是东京最高的建筑之一 - 近 243 米。地上45层,地下3层。 3栋建筑通过桥梁相连,中间形成一个扇形庭院,旁边布置了一个广场。这些结构具有抗震稳定性,必须能够承受 8 级地震。

东京都厅舍

两国国技馆

室内体育场于 1985 年向游客开放。位于横网地区。最重要的是,相扑比赛吸引了观众。主要比赛在一月、五月和九月举行。此外,两国国技馆还适合举办拳击比赛和艺术家表演。地下一层有一家卖炸鸡的商店。如有必要,部分屋顶可打开。

两国国技馆

东京站

车站大楼建于1914年,建筑师是辰野金吾。红砖和一些设计特色参考了荷兰风格。里面是一个真正的迷宫,有平台、楼梯、电梯和通道。每天约有 4,000 趟列车经过该车站。他们中的大多数都很快。从这里,为了方便乘客,有出口通往最近的地铁站。

东京站

彩虹桥

1993年跨越东京湾北部转移。悬空结构总长798米,宽49米。该名称源自背光源。而且,灯具采用太阳能供电,既经济又环保。为了方便行人,在下层设置了两个人行横道。步行不仅可以帮助您往返台场岛,还可以欣赏该地区的景点。

彩虹桥

筑地市场

尽管这里也出售其他产品,但当地人也将其称为“鱼”。市场每天销售约2000吨海鲜和鱼类。由两部分组成。国内市场有产品批发销售、贸易和加工。在外面,您可以批发和零售方式购买。这里有咖啡馆和餐馆。大多数商店很早就开门营业,早上就关门了。

筑地市场

新宿御苑

该公园同时属于两个地区的领土:涩谷和新宿。第一个公园于 1906 年关闭,在第二次世界大战期间被毁。 1949 年重新开放。东京的所有公民和客人都可以进入。早春时节,樱花尤其吸引当地人和游客。树木总数约为一万棵半。它们代表 75 个物种。

新宿御苑

上野公园

1873年破损。其境内有数家博物馆,其中包括东京国立博物馆。此外,供不育妇女祈祷的观音寺也吸引了游客。当她们怀孕时,她们会带一个娃娃作为礼物。传统上,玩具每年燃烧一次。当地动物园饲养着 2,500 多只动物。尤其出名的是两只熊猫,它们取代了已故的深受人们喜爱的玲玲。

上野公园

滨离宫庭园

位于中央地区。 1946年被毁。面积超过25公顷。公园周围环绕着护城河,护城河充满了东京湾的海水。传统活动 - 新年猎鹰表演、花园中心茶馆的茶道、合气道战士的示范表演。您可以通过两座桥之一或乘坐河上电车到达公园。除当地学童外,所有人均需付费。

滨离宫庭园

代代木公园

位于原宿站附近。他因 1910 年指挥该国首次飞机飞行而闻名。从那时起,该公园就举办了阅兵式。剩下的时间都用来休闲。有运动场、自行车道、自行车租赁处、练习武术的地方。在代代木境内的部分地区,狗可以不拴绳行走,这在日本是独一无二的。

代代木公园

千鸟渊

这个地方被认为是东京最浪漫的地方之一。充满水的深护城河沿岸种植了300多棵树。它们悬挂在海岸上,在樱花盛开的季节看起来就像浮云。一项流行的消遣是划船。码头和租赁点设施齐全,非常方便。然而,人们必须做好排队的准备,因为这里传统上很拥挤。

千鸟渊

迪士尼乐园

自1983年开业以来,占地46.5万平方米。成为第一个在美国境外建立的迪士尼游乐园。景点分布在7个主题区:狂野西部国度、动物国度、奇幻国度、冒险国度、未来国度以及卡通城和环球集市。参观有单程票,在入口处购买,景点入场遵循先到先得的原则。

迪士尼乐园

Top 30 Tokyo Attractions, Japan

686
75 994

Tokyo is one of the busiest metropolitan areas in the world. And here, local authorities and residents treat every square meter with typical Japanese prudence. The districts of the city are densely built up. Skyscrapers side by side with low buildings of past centuries. This shows the continuity of traditions, but allows you to modernize the streets.

Fans of everything unusual should pay attention to the museums of Tokyo. For example, in the samurai museum you can try on armor, and in the Mega Web exhibition center you can ride a retro car. Viewing platforms allow you to see the beauty of the Japanese capital from a height. One of the best is in Tokyo TV Tower.

What to see and where to go in Tokyo?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Ginza, Harajuku, Akihabara and Odaiba

The main and most interesting areas of the city. They differ in architecture, they have different functions and "specialization". Akihabara is famous for its retail outlets, it is the center of the anime and IT industry. Ginza has the most expensive hotels, first-class restaurants and great shopping. You can also make purchases while walking around the Harajuku quarter, but here the prices are more democratic, and cosplay fans gather. The artificial island of Odaiba is an attraction in itself.

Ginza, Harajuku, Akihabara and Odaiba

Tokyo Imperial Palace

Located on the grounds of the former Edo Castle. The area, including gardens, is just under 7.5 km². It has been used as a residence since the middle of the 19th century. The architecture has features of both traditional Japanese style and elements typical of Europe. The complex includes a number of buildings, including the Imperial Concert Hall and the buildings of the Ministry of the Court. Tourists can only visit the East Garden.

Tokyo Imperial Palace

Meiji Shrine

Built in 1920 in Yoyogi Park and dedicated to Emperor Mutsuhito. Inside is a collection of things from the ruling dynasty at that time. Guests, if desired, receive omikuji for a nominal fee - a prediction on a piece of paper. Along the perimeter, the temple is surrounded by a fence with figured carvings. Entrance to the territory through a large wooden gate. Immediately behind them is a garden where you can find 80 varieties of irises.

Meiji Shrine

Senso-ji Temple

It has been leading its history since 628. It is considered the oldest Buddhist temple in the Japanese capital. Its foundation is associated with the discovery of the statue of the bodhisattva Kannon. For several centuries, trade was allowed near the temple. This tradition has been preserved even now: a street with souvenir shops and stalls with sweets begins right from the gate. A big fair is held on the territory of Senso-ji once a year.

Senso-ji Temple

Tokyo TV Tower

Construction lasted a year and a half and ended in 1958. The design can easily withstand wind gusts up to 90 m/s. In addition, it has been repeatedly tested for its ability to cope with the seismic activity of the region. Height 333 meters, which is 13 more than the Eiffel Tower. At two levels - 150 and 250 meters - there are observation platforms.

Tokyo TV Tower

Tokyo Skytree

The translation of the name is "Tokyo sky tree". Opened in 2012. With a height of 634 meters, it is the tallest TV tower and the second tallest building in the world. Illuminated in either sky blue or magenta. Resistant in case of earthquakes. It is used not only for its intended purpose: there are viewing platforms, boutiques, restaurants. A complex with a planetarium, an aquarium and retail space was built nearby.

Tokyo Skytree

Theater "Kabukidza"

Year of foundation - 1889. Location - Ginza. It is the city's main kabuki theater. The building has been repeatedly reconstructed, retaining the features of the original appearance, but changing greatly. It suffered both from time and from cataclysms like fires and earthquakes. Accommodates 1964 spectators. For the convenience of visitors, an underground passage was opened, laid from the theater to the Higashi-Ginza station.

Theater Kabukidza

Tokyo National Museum

Located in Ueno Park. It has been leading its history since 1872. One of the oldest and largest museums in Japan. The area is more than 100 thousand m². The museum is a complex of 5 buildings. Each has a specific theme. The established exhibition area has been available to visitors since 1938. Here are samples of applied and fine arts, as well as artifacts related to history and ethnography.

Tokyo National Museum

Edo Tokyo Museum

Dedicated to the history of Edo - that's how Tokyo used to be called. Opened in 1993. The building has a height of 62.2 meters, which is equal to the height of the ancient castle of Edo. The exposition is divided into two segments. The first - from 1590 - the year the city was founded to 1868, the second - from the moment of renaming to the present day. Among the exhibits there are models of ancient buildings, scrolls, kimonos. Interactive programs have been developed that immerse guests in the past.

Edo Tokyo Museum

Mega Web

Japan's main auto museum. Thanks to the founders - the Toyota concern, this place has turned into a real amusement park. The exposition includes 6 exhibitions. The cars of the present and the future are located on several floors. In one of the halls, everyone who knows how to drive a car is allowed to ride on the samples presented here. There is also a children's karting, the length of the track is 150 meters.

Mega Web

Samurai Museum

Located in the Shinjuku area. The spacious halls display armor and weapons of the samurai. Most of the items are originals. Standard armor was used only in combat. The guide will tell you how to put them on correctly. For an additional fee, some samples can be tried on. Photography is allowed in the museum, with the exception of a few particularly flash-sensitive paintings.

Samurai Museum

Nezu Museum

It is located in a picturesque garden among streams, tea houses and paths. Based on a private collection. The building was reconstructed in 2006, from that moment the modern history of the museum is being conducted. The collection is the national treasures of Japan. Calligraphic scrolls, gold-painted boxes, bronze dishes, folding screens - these and other exhibits introduce Japanese traditions.

Nezu Museum

National Center for the Arts

It opened its doors to connoisseurs of beauty in 2007. The area of ​​exhibition halls is 14 thousand m². One of the most visited art museums in the world. Its peculiarity is the absence of a permanent exhibition. Within its walls, the arts center hosts temporary exhibitions. The museum cooperates with other cities, including foreign ones, and also acts as a platform for demonstrations of private collections.

National Center for the Arts

National Museum of Western Art

Belongs to Taito County. Based on the Matsukata Kojiro collection. For his collection of more than 350 art objects, an exhibition building was built by 1959. It was subsequently completed to increase the number of halls. Now, about 2 thousand exhibits have been collected under one roof. The exposition includes paintings, sculpture, graphics and drawings from Europe and North America from the Middle Ages to the 20th century.

National Museum of Western Art

National Museum of Nature and Science

Belongs to the territory of the Ueno Park. Works since 1871. The names changed several times, although the profile remained the same. At the turn of the 90s and zero, the museum went through modernization. It is divided into two galleries: the Global one tells about the planet as a whole, and the Japanese one tells about the peculiarities of the country. The purpose of the museum is to convey information about the stages of evolution to visitors of all ages in an accessible way. Since 2006, the Theater-360 has been open.

National Museum of Nature and Science

Mori Art Museum

Located on the top two floors of the "Mori Tower" - at an altitude of 238 meters. Because of this, it is considered the tallest museum in Tokyo. There is an observation deck around the perimeter. The first exhibition opened in 2003. The exhibition includes works by contemporary Japanese and foreign artists. It also exhibits paintings from private collections. For example, paintings by Monet, Kandinsky and Matisse.

Mori Art Museum

Monument to Hachiko

Installed in 1934. Dedicated to a dog named Hachiko, who, thanks to literature and cinema, became famous even outside of Japan. He had been coming to Shibuya Station for many years to meet his master. He died, but Hachiko did not stop coming to the train, as scheduled. The symbol of loyalty was melted down for the needs of the army during World War II. The monument was restored in 1948.

Monument to Hachiko

Shibuya Crossing

It is considered the busiest intersection on the planet. During peak hours, 2.5 thousand people cross it in just a minute. This is how long the green light of the traffic light for pedestrians burns. More than 2 million people can walk here every day. Crossroads with such a complex device are also found in other countries. All of them are called "Barnes Dance" in honor of the transport engineer who introduced them into fashion.

Shibuya Crossing

Akasaka Palace

Built at the turn of the 19th and 20th centuries. This is Japan's only neo-baroque building. Reminds me of Buckingham Palace. It is a guest house of the government - high-ranking representatives of other countries live here. Since 2009, it has the status of a National Treasure of Japan. The complex covers an area of ​​117 thousand m². The palace is encircled by a road without intersections with a length of about three and a quarter kilometers.

Akasaka Palace

Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building

Also called Tokyo Municipality. The city government has been sitting in this complex of buildings since 1991. The building is one of the tallest in Tokyo - almost 243 meters. It has 45 floors and 3 more underground levels. 3 buildings are connected by bridges and between them a courtyard in the form of a fan was formed with a square laid out next to it. The structures are seismically stable and must withstand an earthquake of magnitude 8.

Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building

Ryogoku Kokugikan

The indoor sports arena opened its doors to visitors in 1985. Located in the Yokoami area. Most of all, spectators are attracted by sumo competitions. The main tournaments are held in January, May and September. In addition, the Ryogoku Kokugikan is suitable for boxing matches and performances by artists. There is a shop on the underground level that sells fried chicken. Part of the roof opens if necessary.

Ryogoku Kokugikan

Tokyo station

The station building was built in 1914. The architect is Tatsuno Kingo. The red brick and some of the design features refer to the Dutch style. Inside is a real labyrinth of platforms, stairs, lifts and passages. About 4,000 trains pass through the station every day. Most of them are fast. From here, for the convenience of passengers, there are exits to the nearest metro stations.

Tokyo station

rainbow bridge

Transferred across northern Tokyo Bay in 1993. The total length of the suspended structure is 798 meters with a width of 49 meters. The name is derived from the backlight. Moreover, the lamps are solar-powered, which is economical and good for the environment. For pedestrians, two crossings were made on the lower tier. A walk will not only help you get to the island of Odaiba and back, but also see the sights of the area.

Rainbow bridge

Tsukiji Market

Also called "fish" among the locals, although other products are also sold here. About 2 thousand tons of seafood and fish are sold on the market per day. Consists of two parts. In the domestic market, there are wholesale sales, trading and processing of products. On the outside, you can buy both wholesale and retail. There are cafes and restaurants here. Most outlets open very early and close in the morning.

Tsukiji Market

Shinjuku Gyoen

The park belongs to the territory of two districts at once: Shibuya and Shinjuku. The first park was closed and appeared in 1906. During World War II it was destroyed. The re-opening took place in 1949. Access was granted to all citizens and guests of Tokyo. In early spring, cherry blossoms especially attract locals and tourists. The total number of trees is about one and a half thousand. They represent 75 species.

Shinjuku Gyoen

Ueno park

Broken in 1873. There are several museums on its territory, including the Tokyo National Museum. Also, tourists are attracted by the temple of the goddess Kannon, where barren women pray. When they become pregnant, they bring a doll as a gift. Toys are traditionally burned once a year. The local zoo is home to over 2,500 animals. Especially famous are the two pandas, who replaced the deceased universal favorite Ling Ling.

Ueno park

Gardens of Hamarikyu

Located in the Chuo area. Destroyed in 1946. The area exceeds 25 hectares. The park is surrounded by a moat that was filled with the waters of Tokyo Bay. Traditional events - falconry for the New Year, a tea ceremony in a tea house in the center of the gardens, demonstration performances of aikido fighters. You can get to the park through one of the two bridges or by river tram. Attendance is paid for everyone except local schoolchildren.

Gardens of Hamarikyu

Yoyogi Park

Located near Harajuku Station. He is famous for conducting the first airplane flight in the country, which took place in 1910. Since then, the park has hosted military parades. The rest of the time is used for recreation. There are sports grounds, a bike path, bike rental, areas for practicing martial arts. In part of Yoyogi territory, dogs can walk without a leash, which is unique in Japan.

Yoyogi Park

Chidorigafuchi

The place is considered one of the most romantic in Tokyo. More than 300 trees have been planted along the deep moat filled with water. They hang over the shores and look like floating clouds during the cherry blossom season. A popular pastime is boating. The pier and rental point are very conveniently equipped. However, one must be prepared to stand in line, as it is traditionally crowded here.

Chidorigafuchi

Disneyland

Open since 1983. It occupies an area of ​​465 thousand m². Became the first Disney amusement park established outside of the United States. Attractions are located in 7 thematic zones: the Wild West Country, the Animal Country, the Fantasy Country, the Adventure Country, the Future Country, as well as in the Toon City and the Universal Bazaar. There is a single ticket for visiting, it is bought at the entrance, and admission to the attractions is on a first-come, first-served basis.

Disneyland