意大利 25 佳景点

451
57 142

意大利可能是世界上对游客最具吸引力的国家。事实上,它是地球上最著名的雕塑家和艺术家的诞生地,最著名的博物馆、最美丽的城堡、蔚蓝的海岸、时尚精品店和迷人的风景的所在地。

在意大利,每个游客都可以选择自己喜欢的东西。天主教徒一定会前往梵蒂冈,亲眼目睹圣彼得大教堂的美丽和宏伟(不过,其他宗教的信徒也会喜欢这样的游览)。艺术爱好者将无法经过众多藏有最丰富杰作的博物馆,而那些只想躺在海滩上的人一定会找到他们的“阳光下的地方”。

去意大利看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

科莫湖

这个意大利最美丽的湖泊面积为146平方公里。但它不仅因其规模而闻名,还以其令人难以置信的浪漫氛围、令人惊叹的美丽风景和豪华别墅而闻名。在科莫湖畔,来自世界各地的富人都想买一栋房子,坐在开放的露台上喝杯酒,欣赏美妙的景色,度过美好的时光。

科莫湖

圣马可大教堂(威尼斯)

这座西欧罕见的宏伟拜占庭式建筑位于总督宫附近的同名广场上。它以其马赛克和众多的艺术品而闻名。天主教徒倾向于参观圣马可文物的存放地,其他游客则被大教堂的古老历史和出色的音响效果所吸引,这要归功于许多音乐家在这里表演。

圣马可大教堂(威尼斯)

科尔蒂纳丹佩佐

位于多洛米蒂山脉的一个非常美丽的小镇,这里是 1956 年冬季奥运会的举办地。其常住人口不超过6千人,旅游旺季时增加五倍多。美丽的风景、令人目不暇接的山脉和滑雪场、高水平的服务吸引着来自世界各地的客人。

科尔蒂纳丹佩佐

维苏威火山

欧洲大陆最危险的火山,尽管如此,该国最大的城市之一那不勒斯就位于其旁边。维苏威火山上次喷发是在 60 多年前,所以现在游客可以登上山顶,欣赏最美丽的景色,想象这座山有多么可怕。

维苏威火山

罗马万神殿

古代建筑技术的真正成就,一座宏伟的寺庙,成为古代建筑的典范,并引起了许多模仿者。幸运的是,万神殿保存完好,所以每个人都可以参观。最好在中午进行,此时真正的光柱会穿过屋顶的洞。

罗马万神殿

看 → 罗马主要景点

波西塔诺

一个迷人的村庄(意大利语 - 公社),位于温暖的海边。索菲亚·罗兰选择的居住地就是波西塔诺,这位女演员的品味是毋庸置疑的。狭窄的街道,色彩缤纷的房屋,简直就是爬上陡峭的斜坡——这个地方真的很迷人。

波西塔诺

蒂沃利的哈德良别墅

这不仅仅是一座别墅,它是一座皇家公寓,是位于罗马附近的一整套建筑群。这里保留了浴室、奴隶的住所、巨大的前厅、大中庭、卡诺帕博物馆,庭院里有一个美丽的花园和一个有鱼的池塘。哈德良别墅内有希腊剧院、阿波罗神庙、罗马和希腊图书馆。

蒂沃利的哈德良别墅

大运河(威尼斯)

如果说在大多数城市,中央街道是主要的交通动脉,那么在威尼斯这个地球上最“水”的聚居地,那当然就是运河了。而是大运河!威尼斯大部分最美丽的建筑都集中在其岸边,因此该市居民传统上称其为“运河宫殿”。

大运河(威尼斯)

看 → 威尼斯 25 个最佳景点

罗马斗兽场

好吧,谁不知道罗马斗兽场呢?这是罗马的一张名片,这座建筑即使对于那些从未离开过家乡的人来说也很熟悉。如今,罗马斗兽场当然带有时间的痕迹,需要重建。尽管如此,参观这座历史古迹仍然是所有游客的必做项目,并留下了不可磨灭的印象。

罗马斗兽场

蒙特堡城堡

世界上最著名的中世纪城堡,是拍摄有关骑士和美女的电影的现成风景。蒙特城堡严格的八角形形状和强大的塔楼立即引起了人们的注意。值得注意的是,城堡的二楼,由于开口的布置独特,是一个日晷。

蒙特堡城堡

圣吉米尼亚诺

托斯卡纳大区城市,靠近佛罗伦萨。圣吉米尼亚诺因其保留了中世纪的面貌而闻名,远远望去,马车仍在街道上行驶,持剑的骑士悠闲地行走。一定要参观 14 座古塔和当地历史博物馆。

圣吉米尼亚诺

五渔村

五渔村不仅仅是一个村庄,而是一整座位于海岸陡坡上的国家公园。这里有五个定居点,拥有色彩缤纷的迷人房屋、石头、卵石和一片沙滩、葡萄园和历史景点。一个放松的好地方,结合了海滩和探索有趣的地方。

五渔村

比萨斜塔

对于这座独特的建筑有什么可说的呢?如果不是因为斜坡(这被认为是塔的一个缺点),它很可能仍然是最常见的历史和建筑纪念碑。现在,数以百万计的游客来到比萨斜塔的背景下拍照,当然,他们假装自己亲手握住了它。

比萨斜塔

美术学院(佛罗伦萨)

欧洲第一所绘画学院于五百年前开业。一定要来欣赏米开朗基罗的《大卫》雕像、《强奸萨宾妇女》等古色古香、古典之美的杰作。美术学院画廊被认为是佛罗伦萨最大的绘画收藏馆。

美术学院(佛罗伦萨)

加尔达湖

这片水域值得一看,因为格拉达湖是意大利最大的湖。然而,它主要以其风景如画的风景、山峰、狭窄的峡湾以及绝佳的休闲机会而闻名。有许多著名的度假村提供广泛的娱乐和优质的服务。

加尔达湖

米兰大教堂

一座宏伟的哥特式建筑,地球上第五大教堂,米兰的象征,也是一座极其美丽的建筑。米兰大教堂以其收藏的雕像而闻名,其数量超过三千座,装饰丰富,而且从允许游客攀爬的屋顶可以欣赏到整个城市的壮丽景色。

米兰大教堂

看 → 米兰20个主要景点

罗马论坛

古罗马的中心地带,历史和建筑古迹的真正中心。罗马广场既是市场,也是公众集会的场所,也是皇帝和伟大征服时期罗马政治生活的中心。如今,人们来到这里参观保存完好的寺庙、长方形教堂、拱门、库蒂亚湖、维斯塔之家和其他有趣的物品。

罗马论坛

卡普里岛

自罗马共和国时代以来,这个岛屿一直是富人和名人最喜欢的度假胜地。温斯顿·丘吉尔、马克西姆·高尔基、伊万·布宁、几位皇帝、列宁、卢纳察尔斯基、让·谷克多、柴可夫斯基、保斯托夫斯基、斯坦尼斯拉夫斯基都曾在这里生活和休息过。同意,度假村的一个很好的推荐!

卡普里岛

田野广场

这是锡耶纳市的中心广场,以大量历史建筑和中世纪建筑而闻名。游客们被建于近 600 年前的欢乐喷泉所吸引,还有机会欣赏每年两次的赛马比赛,赛马比赛就在广场周边、沿着专门浇筑的沙路举行。

田野广场

埃特纳火山

这座西西里火山是欧洲最高的火山,而且很活跃。埃特纳火山的顶部经常开始冒烟,熔岩从无数侧面的火山口中流出,警告火山只是在睡觉,你不应该放松!攀登埃特纳火山有3条路线。强烈建议徒步旅行者使用导游的服务。

埃特纳火山

圣母百花大教堂

佛罗伦萨的主大教堂,是文艺复兴早期意大利艺术佛罗伦萨四分之一世纪最引人注目和最著名的典范。佛罗伦萨的象征——大教堂的红色圆顶——似乎盘旋在整个城市上空,从几乎任何一个地方都可以清晰地看到。圣母百花大教堂以其马赛克、不寻常的时钟和浅浮雕而闻名。

圣母百花大教堂

看 → 佛罗伦萨主要景点

伊奥利亚群岛

这些火山岛屿位于西西里岛北部的第勒尼安海。可以从那不勒斯乘渡轮或从墨西拿乘船到达。伊奥利亚群岛被誉为休闲放松的好去处,利帕里岛尤其受欢迎,拥有地球上最古老的定居点。伊奥利亚群岛还吸引了地质学家,他们可以追踪火山地层的形成和破坏。

伊奥利亚群岛

特雷维喷泉

罗马最大、最著名的喷泉,所有想要重返“永恒之城”的游客都在那里投掷硬币。顺便说一下,每年公共事业从这里捞出大约70万欧元!特莱维喷泉曾出现在多部著名电影中。此外,情侣们也来这里用“情人吸管”喝酒,以永远在一起。

特雷维喷泉

古罗马城市庞贝

当然,您也熟悉这座意大利城市的悲惨历史,这座城市在近2000年前的一次火山喷发中被彻底摧毁。但亲眼所见却是完全不同的事情!这些废墟安全地隐藏在火山灰下,保存完好,那些没有时间离开这座城市的不幸者的尸体也是如此。

古罗马城市庞贝

奥尔恰谷文化景观

同意联合国教科文组织不将普通村庄和山谷列入其世界遗产名录。所以奥尔恰谷的自然和人文景观当之无愧!这是托斯卡纳的一部分,以其葡萄园和葡萄酒而闻名。奥尔恰谷多次给艺术家带来灵感,许多第一次来到这里的人根本无法离开这片肥沃的土地。

奥尔恰谷文化景观

Top 25 Italy Attractions

451
57 142

Italy is probably the most attractive country in the world for tourists. Indeed, it is the birthplace of the most famous sculptors and artists on the planet, the location of the most famous museums, the most beautiful castles, the azure coast, fashion boutiques and charming landscapes.

In Italy, every tourist will be able to choose something to their liking. Catholics will certainly head to the Vatican to see the beauty and grandeur of St. Peter's Basilica with their own eyes (however, adherents of other religions will also like such an excursion). Art lovers will not be able to pass by numerous museums with their richest collections of masterpieces, and those who just want to lie on the beach will definitely find their “place in the sun”.

What to see in Italy?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Lake Como

The area of ​​this most beautiful Italian lake is 146 square kilometers. But it is famous not only for its size, but also for its incredibly romantic atmosphere, amazingly beautiful landscapes and luxurious villas. It is on the shores of Lake Como that rich people from all over the world seek to buy a house to spend their days sitting on the open terrace with a glass of wine and enjoying the wonderful view.

Lake Como

St. Mark's Basilica (Venice)

This rare example of magnificent Byzantine architecture in Western Europe is located near the Doge's Palace, on the square of the same name. It is famous for its mosaics and numerous works of art. Catholics tend to visit the place of storage of the relics of St. Mark, other tourists are attracted by the ancient history and excellent acoustics of the cathedral, thanks to which many musicians perform here.

St. Mark

Cortina d'Ampezzo

A very pretty town located in the Dolomites, the capital of the 1956 Winter Olympics. Its permanent population does not exceed 6 thousand people, and during the tourist season it increases by more than five times. Beautiful scenery, dizzying mountains and ski slopes, high level of service attract guests from all over the world.

Cortina d

Vesuvius volcano

The most dangerous volcano in continental Europe, next to which, despite this, one of the largest cities in the country, Naples, is located. Vesuvius last erupted over 60 years ago, so now tourists can climb to its top, admire the most beautiful views and imagine how formidable this mountain can be.

Vesuvius volcano

Pantheon in Rome

A real achievement of the building technologies of antiquity, a magnificent temple, which became a model of ancient architecture and gave rise to many imitators. The Pantheon, fortunately, is perfectly preserved, so everyone can visit it. This is best done at noon, when a real column of light breaks through the hole in the roof.

Pantheon in Rome

Look → The main sights of Rome

Positano

A charming village (in Italian - commune), located on the shores of the warm sea. It was Positano that Sophia Loren chose as her place of residence, and there is no doubt about the good taste of this actress. Narrow streets, multi-colored houses literally climbing steep slopes - the place is really charming.

Positano

Hadrian's Villa in Tivoli

This is not just a villa, it is an imperial apartment, a whole complex of buildings located near Rome. The baths, the premises for slaves, and the giant vestibule, the large atrium, the Canopa Museum, and in the courtyard there is a beautiful garden and a pond with fish have been preserved here. There is a Greek theater, the Temple of Apollo, a Roman and Greek library in the villa of Hadrian.

Hadrian

Grand Canal (Venice)

If in most cities the central streets act as the main transport artery, then in Venice, the most “watery” settlement on the planet, this is, of course, the canal. Rather, the Grand Canal! Most of the most beautiful buildings in Venice are concentrated on its banks, so the inhabitants of the city traditionally call it the "Canal Palace".

Grand Canal (Venice)

Look → Top 25 Venice Attractions

Colosseum in Rome

Well, who doesn't know the Colosseum? This is a visiting card of Rome, a building that is familiar even to those who have never left their hometown. Today, the Colosseum, of course, bears the marks of time and needs to be reconstructed. And still, a visit to this historical monument is included in the mandatory program of all tourists and leaves an indelible impression.

Colosseum in Rome

Castle of Castel del Monte

The most famous medieval castle in the world, a ready-made scenery for filming movies about knights and beautiful ladies. The strict octagonal shape and powerful towers of Castel del Monte immediately attract attention. It is noteworthy that the second floor of the castle, due to the unique arrangement of openings, is a sundial.

Castle of Castel del Monte

San Gimignano

City in Tuscany, near Florence. San Gimignano is known for the fact that it managed to preserve its medieval appearance and from afar it seems that horse-drawn carts still move along its streets, and knights with swords walk sedately. Be sure to see the 14 ancient towers and the local history museum.

San Gimignano

Cinque Terre

The Cinque Terre is not just one village, but a whole national park located on the steep slopes of the sea coast. There are five settlements with charming colorful houses, stone, pebble and one sandy beach, vineyards and historical sights. A great place to relax, combining the beach and exploring interesting places.

Cinque Terre

leaning tower of pisa

What can be said about this unique building? If it were not for the slope, which was considered a drawback of the tower, it would most likely remain the most common monument of history and architecture. And now millions of tourists come to take pictures against the backdrop of the Leaning Tower of Pisa and, of course, pretend that they are holding it with their own hands.

Leaning tower of pisa

Academy of Fine Arts (Florence)

The very first academy of painting in Europe, which opened its doors five hundred years ago. Be sure to come and admire the antique, classical beauty of Michelangelo's David statue, the Rape of the Sabine Women and other unique masterpieces. The Gallery of the Academy of Fine Arts is considered to be the largest collection of paintings in Florence.

Academy of Fine Arts (Florence)

Lake Garda

This body of water is worth seeing, if only because Lake Grada is the largest in Italy. However, it is famous primarily for its picturesque landscapes, views of mountain peaks, fjords in the narrow part, as well as excellent opportunities for recreation. There are many famous resorts offering a wide range of entertainment and excellent service.

Lake Garda

Milan Cathedral

A magnificent building in the flaming Gothic style, the fifth largest church on the planet, a symbol of Milan and just an incredibly beautiful building. The Milan Cathedral is famous for its collection of statues, the number of which exceeds three thousand, rich decoration, as well as a stunning view of the entire city from the roof, where tourists are allowed to climb.

Milan Cathedral

Look → 20 main sights of Milan

Roman forum

The central place of Ancient Rome, the real center of historical and architectural monuments. The Roman Forum is both a market and a place of public meetings, and the center of the political life of Rome during the time of emperors and great conquests. Today people come here to look at the preserved temples, basilicas, arches, Lake Curtia, the House of Vestals and other interesting objects.

Roman forum

Island of Capri

Since the days of the Roman Republic, this island has been a favorite vacation spot for the rich and famous. It was here that Winston Churchill, Maxim Gorky and Ivan Bunin, several emperors, Lenin and Lunacharsky, Jean Cocteau and Tchaikovsky, Paustovsky and Stanislavsky once lived and rested. Agree, a good recommendation for the resort!

Island of Capri

Piazza del Campo

This is the central square of the city of Siena, famous for a huge number of historical buildings and medieval architecture. Tourists are attracted by the Fountain of Joy, built almost 600 years ago, as well as the opportunity to admire the horse races twice a year, which are held right along the perimeter of the square, along a specially poured sand path.

Piazza del Campo

Mount Etna

This Sicilian volcano is the highest in Europe, and active. The top of Etna often begins to smoke, and lava flows from numerous side craters, warning that the volcano is just sleeping, you should not relax! There are three routes to climb Mount Etna. Hikers are strongly advised to use the services of a guide.

Mount Etna

Santa Maria del Fiore

The main cathedral of Florence, the most striking and famous example of the Florentine Quattrocento, Italian art of the Early Renaissance. The symbol of Florence - the red dome of the cathedral - seems to hover over the entire city and is perfectly visible from almost any point in it. The Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore is famous for its mosaics, unusual clocks and bas-reliefs.

Santa Maria del Fiore

Look → The main sights of Florence

Aeolian Islands

These islands of volcanic origin are located in the Tyrrhenian Sea, north of Sicily. It can be reached by ferry from Naples or by boat from Messina. The Aeolian Islands are known as a pleasant place to relax, Lipari is especially popular, with its oldest settlement on Earth. The Aeolian Islands also attract geologists who can follow the formation and destruction of volcanic formations.

Aeolian Islands

Trevi Fountain

The largest and most famous fountain in Rome, where all the tourists who want to return to the "Eternal City" throw coins. By the way, every year public utilities fish out about 700 thousand euros from here! The Trevi Fountain has been featured in several famous movies. In addition, couples come here to drink from the "lover's straws" to always be together.

Trevi Fountain

Ancient Roman city of Pompeii

Of course, you are familiar with the sad history of this Italian city, which was completely destroyed by a volcanic eruption almost 2 thousand years ago. But seeing it all with your own eyes is a completely different matter! The ruins, securely hidden under volcanic ash, are well preserved, as are the bodies of the unfortunate who did not have time to leave the city.

Ancient Roman city of Pompeii

Cultural landscape of Val d'Orcia

Agree that UNESCO does not include ordinary villages and valleys in its World Heritage List. So the natural and cultural landscape of Val d'Orcia deserves this honor! This is part of Tuscany, famous for its vineyards and wine. Val d'Orcia has repeatedly inspired artists, and many of those who came here for the first time simply cannot leave such a fertile land.

Cultural landscape of Val d