塞浦路斯 30 佳景点

658
50 062

塞浦路斯是最受欢迎和最受欢迎的海滩目的地之一。在这个美妙的岛屿上,一年有300多天阳光明媚,游泳季节从5月到10月持续近半年。塞浦路斯的旅游业十分发达 - 客人可以入住位于第一海岸线的豪华 5 星级酒店、更民主的 4 星级和 3 星级酒店或经济型公寓。

塞浦路斯度假村适合所有类型的旅行者。热爱挖掘的年轻人更喜欢时尚而充满活力的阿依纳帕,白天晒完日光浴后可以到夜店“点燃”。对于有孩子的家庭来说,拉纳卡或利马索尔更适合 - 这些城市的酒店为小孩子提供精彩的动画和娱乐活动。对于那些希望度过一个僻静、轻松假期的人来说,安静而浪漫的普罗塔拉斯将是一个绝佳的选择。

来自世界各地的游客主要游览该岛的南部地区——塞浦路斯国。该岛的北部被认为被土耳其军队占领,但您也可以到达那里欣赏风景如画的山景或在最纯净的地中海中游泳。

去塞浦路斯看什么?

最有趣、最美丽的地方、照片和简短描述。

帕福斯国王墓

帕福斯附近的一个小墓地。尽管有这个名字,但这里并没有国王的坟墓,只有当地贵族的墓地。早在被考古学家发现之前,这些地方就被“寻宝者”掠夺殆尽,至今仅存建筑物的外墙。这些坟墓的历史可以追溯到四世纪至三世纪。公元前。

帕福斯国王墓

大主教宫

二十世纪的建设。塞浦路斯首都尼科西亚的伪威尼斯风格。附近有一座18世纪的古老宫殿建筑,在1974年土耳其人入侵后遭到严重破坏。这里是当地教会领袖塞浦路斯大主教的住所。宫殿内设有博物馆、图书馆、美术馆和大教堂。

大主教宫

阿佛洛狄忒之浴

一个僻静的小石窟,周围植被茂盛,鲜花盛开。相传女神阿佛洛狄忒在这里沐浴,并遇见了她心爱的阿多尼斯。人们相信,沐浴的水可以使身体恢复活力,赋予力量和活力。但石窟内不允许游客游泳,因此这个版本无法验证。

阿佛洛狄忒之浴

酒庄 KEO

它位于当地酿酒中心之一——利马索尔市。塞浦路斯的葡萄酒酿造历史已有数千年,KEO 葡萄园的采收历史也已超过 150 年。在免费参观工厂的过程中,游客可以了解不同品种葡萄酒的历史和生产过程。品尝也是免费的,之后建议购买您最喜欢的饮料。

酒庄 KEO

利马索尔城堡

奥斯曼帝国时期的堡垒,建于四世纪。在十六世纪,它开始被土耳其人用来保护利马索尔港口。早期,堡垒遗址上有一座基督教大教堂和一座拜占庭堡垒,据传说,狮心王理查国王与贝伦加里亚公主的婚礼就在这里举行。

利马索尔城堡

帕福斯要塞

一座源自亚历山大大帝时代的简洁而严谨的建筑。堡垒是防御系统的一部分,较低的楼层被用作监狱。这座古堡至今仅存部分,因为几个世纪以来该建筑多次遭到破坏。

帕福斯要塞

科洛西城堡

中世纪时期建立强大的骑士团。城堡塔楼是12世纪军事建筑的典范。不仅城堡厚厚的城墙得到了完美的保存,内部装饰的一些元素——描绘神圣场景的图画和壁画也被完好地保存了下来。该建筑被骑士团用作军事战略目标。

科洛西城堡

凯里尼亚城堡(北塞浦路斯)

它是拜占庭人为了抵御阿拉伯人的袭击而建造的。这座城堡在威尼斯人统治期间进行了翻修。 16世纪时,它在奥斯曼军队的打击下沦陷,一直被土耳其人用作军事基地,直到19世纪。 1974年,土耳其军队占领北塞浦路斯后,城堡内设立了一座博物馆。

凯里尼亚城堡(北塞浦路斯)

布法文托城堡(北塞浦路斯)

它位于凯里尼亚山脉,海拔近一公里。该建筑有一个意大利名字,翻译过来的意思是“防风”。这座城堡建于11世纪,曾被用作关押危险罪犯的监狱。在威尼斯人统治期间,它没有被使用,因此建筑年久失修。

布法文托城堡(北塞浦路斯)

瓦罗沙鬼城(北塞浦路斯)

瓦罗沙市曾经是塞浦路斯最好的度假胜地,碧姬·芭杜 (Brigitte Bardot) 和伊丽莎白·泰勒 (Elizabeth Taylor) 都曾到访过。 1974年土耳其入侵后,居民被疏散。正在施工的地区被栅栏包围,并部署了武装警卫。在阳光明媚的海滩和大海的背景下,酒店空荡荡的混凝土盒子看起来令人毛骨悚然,人们在那里继续放松。

瓦罗沙鬼城(北塞浦路斯)

库里翁古城

在公元前十二世纪。是塞浦路斯的主要城市之一。在公元前四世纪。它被地震摧毁了,但许多建筑物至今仍幸存下来。不仅建筑物的外墙被保留下来,还有描绘动物的罗马马赛克也被保留下来。库里安的城市圆形剧场是古代仿古建筑的典范。

库里翁古城

阿马苏斯古城

存在于数十个世纪前的塞浦路斯十个城邦之一。位于利马索尔附近。至今仅存广场、公共浴场和行政大楼的废墟。根据神话,阿马苏斯是由阿多尼斯的父亲建立的。远古时期,阿佛洛狄忒崇拜在这里占主导地位。

阿马苏斯古城

基科斯修道院

塞浦路斯东正教的重要中心。它是岛上最富有的修道院,位于风景如画的特罗多斯山脉。有一个圣母像,它具有神奇的力量(根据基督教信仰)。此外,圣像的神圣程度让观看者眼花缭乱,以至于在 1975 年,圣像被镶上了银色的底座。

基科斯修道院

圣拉撒路教堂

一座古老的基督教教堂,由智者利奥四世皇帝在基督的朋友和伙伴拉撒路的墓地上建造。该教堂是拉纳卡的文化、社会和宗教中心。在威尼斯占领塞浦路斯期间,这座寺庙属于罗马教会,内有一座本笃会修道院。

圣拉撒路教堂

阿依纳帕修道院

纳帕圣母修道院,其基础与两个传说有关。根据第一个说法,在洞穴的建筑工地发现了圣母像,第二个说法则讲述了一位高贵的威尼斯人不顾父母的反对,成为一名修女并在洞穴中的一个洞穴中避难的故事。修道院所在地。

阿依纳帕修道院

斯塔夫罗沃尼修道院

它位于距离拉纳卡40公里的一座山顶上。它被认为是塞浦路斯最古老的修道院。该寺自创建以来,经历了数次贫困和武装入侵时期,但如今已完全恢复昔日的威势和宏伟,寺院欣欣向荣。斯塔夫罗沃尼保存着一件重要的基督教文物——耶稣被钉在十字架上的十字架的一部分。

斯塔夫罗沃尼修道院

塞利米耶清真寺在尼科西亚(北塞浦路斯)

北塞浦路斯的主要清真寺,塞浦路斯建筑的典范。该建筑已有 150 年的历史,在不同时期曾是一座小教堂、一座哥特式寺庙、圣索菲亚大教堂,后来又成为一座清真寺。该设计清楚地展示了不同时代和文化的建筑风格的混合,这赋予了清真寺独特的价值。

塞利米耶清真寺在尼科西亚(北塞浦路斯)

圣所罗门地下墓穴

塞浦路斯的主要圣地之一。根据基督教传说,逃离巴勒斯坦的伟大烈士所罗门尼亚死在这里。她和她的儿子们一起躲避国王安条克四世的迫害,但被发现了。所罗门尼亚的七个儿子全部殉道,他们的母亲在为他们的尸体祈祷时去世。

圣所罗门地下墓穴

希罗基蒂亚定居点

新石器时代(公元前 7-6 千年)的古老聚居地,联合国教科文组织遗产。尽管有着令人印象深刻的 9000 年历史,Khirokitia 遗址却保存完好,这使得考古学家能够根据那里发现的物品得出有关遥远时代的结论。目前仍不清楚这个定居点从何而来,以及人们随后从何处消失。

希罗基蒂亚定居点

卡马雷斯渡槽

一座 18 世纪的渡槽,为拉纳卡供水。该建筑由75个石拱组成,高25米,绵延数十公里。该渡槽一直运行到 1930 年。在铺设现代供水系统后,它变成了一座具有历史意义的建筑纪念碑。

卡马雷斯渡槽

四十柱城堡

一座七世纪古建筑的废墟,用于防御阿拉伯人的袭击。最初,它建在四十根柱子上,因此得名。这座城堡在地震中几乎被完全摧毁,只有一些研究人员感兴趣的塔楼和地下墓穴幸存下来。

四十柱城堡

法马古斯塔之门

位于尼科西亚市中心。城门是威尼斯防御工事的一部分。它们建于 16 世纪,保护定居点免受土耳其人的袭击。 1980年修复后,门厅开始用作讲座和会议场所,35米长的走廊因音响效果极佳,经常举办音乐会。

法马古斯塔之门

布于克汗商队旅馆(北塞浦路斯)

尼科西亚最引人注目的景点之一。该建筑出现于 16 世纪的奥斯曼土耳其人统治下,一直用于其预定用途,直到英国军队到来。英国人在这里设立了监狱和穷人收容所。 20世纪90年代后,经过大规模重建,商队旅馆变成了艺术中心。

布于克汗商队旅馆(北塞浦路斯)

阿瓦加斯峡谷

位于Laona高原。这是一个风景如画的悬崖,周围环绕着绿色的植被和粉红色的花朵。这里是徒步旅行、欣赏大自然和了解塞浦路斯植物群的好地方。峡谷中有一个有趣的洞穴,于 2003 年被发现,由于入口非常狭窄,几乎无法进入。

阿瓦加斯峡谷

无花果树湾

普罗塔拉斯度假小镇的一个迷人的地方,那里有风景如画的景观海滩。海湾里总是有足够多的游客,因为它坐落在一个美丽的地方,地中海蔚蓝的海水与天空融为一体,最纯净的沙子在明亮的阳光下闪闪发光。

无花果树湾

佩特拉湾(Petra tou Romiou)

它被认为是地中海最美丽、最浪漫的地方之一。据传说,女神阿佛洛狄忒正是在这里从泡沫中出现。白色的悬崖和海湾蔚蓝的海水形成鲜明的对比,令人赏心悦目。新婚夫妇和情侣都喜欢在这里拍照。

佩特拉湾(Petra tou Romiou)

拉纳卡盐湖

由四个相互连接的盐湖组成的水库。总面积略多于2平方公里。这个地方的独特之处在于野鸭、海鸥、火烈鸟、鸬鹚定期在这里大量筑巢。湖边建立了一个休闲区,设有凉亭、长凳和设备齐全的野餐区。

拉纳卡盐湖

帕福斯阿芙罗狄蒂水上乐园

面积很大,有各种滑梯、水池、众多的水上活动。水上公园还设有一个儿童游乐场,为年幼的游客准备了滑梯。境内设有休闲区和餐厅,您可以在异国情调的树荫下呼吸新鲜空气。

帕福斯阿芙罗狄蒂水上乐园

尼西海滩

阿依纳帕最著名的海滩。这里的生活始终如火如荼——DJ 演奏,还有充满泡沫的迪斯科舞厅。游客们在白色的沙滩和蓝色的大海的映衬下,跳着解放的舞蹈,在豪华的餐厅里放松身心。这个地方不适合喜欢独处的人,但非常适合欢快喧闹的公司。

尼西海滩

格雷科角

这是一个风景如画的地方,深受潜水者、浪漫主义者和自然爱好者的欢迎。格雷科角的最佳时间是傍晚,夕阳西下时。许多游客前来欣赏这一奇观并拍照留念。该海角位于塞浦路斯热门的普罗塔拉斯度假胜地和阿依纳帕之间。

格雷科角

Top 30 attractions in Cyprus

658
50 062

Cyprus is one of the most sought after and popular beach destinations. On this wonderful island, the sun shines for more than 300 days a year, the swimming season lasts almost half a year from May to October. The tourism industry of Cyprus is fully and comprehensively developed - guests are offered accommodation in luxurious 5 * hotels on the first coastline, in more democratic 4 * and 3 * or in economical apartments.

Cyprus resorts are suitable for all types of travelers. Digging young people prefer stylish and energetic Ayia Napa, where after daytime sunbathing you can "light" in nightclubs. For a family with children, Larnaca or Limassol are more preferable - the hotels in these cities have excellent animation and entertainment for the little ones. For people who wish for a secluded and relaxing holiday, quiet and romantic Protaras will be an excellent choice.

Tourists from all over the world mainly visit the southern part of the island - the state of Cyprus itself. The northern part of the island is considered to be occupied by Turkish troops, but you can also get there and enjoy the picturesque mountain views or swim in the purest Mediterranean Sea.

What to see in Cyprus?

The most interesting and beautiful places, photos and a brief description.

Tombs of the Kings in Paphos

A small necropolis near Paphos. Despite the name, there are no tombs of kings, only the burial places of the local nobility. Long before they were discovered by archaeologists, these places were plundered by “treasure seekers”, only the outer walls of buildings have survived to this day. The graves date from the 4th-3rd centuries. BC.

Tombs of the Kings in Paphos

Archbishop's Palace

Construction of the XX century. in pseudo-Venetian style in the capital of Cyprus, Nicosia. Nearby there is an old building of the palace of the 18th century, which was badly damaged after the invasion of the Turks in 1974. This place serves as the residence for the head of the local church, the Archbishop of Cyprus. The palace has a museum, a library, an art gallery and a cathedral.

Archbishop

Bath of Aphrodite

A small secluded grotto surrounded by lush vegetation and flowers. According to legend, the goddess Aphrodite took baths here and met her beloved Adonis. It is believed that the water from the bath rejuvenates the body, gives strength and vigor. But visitors are not allowed to swim in the grotto, so it is impossible to verify this version.

Bath of Aphrodite

Winery KEO

It is located in one of the centers of local winemaking - the city of Limassol. Wine has been made in Cyprus for thousands of years, and the KEO vineyards have been harvesting for over 150 years. During a free tour of the factory, tourists are told about the history and production process of different varieties of wine. Tasting is also free, after which it is proposed to buy your favorite drinks.

Winery KEO

Limassol castle

Fort of the period of the Ottoman Empire, built in the IV century. In the XVI it began to be used by the Turks to protect the harbor of Limassol. In the early periods, on the site of the fort there was a Christian basilica and a Byzantine fortress, where, according to legend, the wedding of King Richard the Lionheart with Princess Berengaria took place.

Limassol castle

Fortress of Paphos

A laconic and strict building from the time of Alexander the Great. The fortress was part of the defensive system, the lower floors were used as a prison. Only parts of the ancient fort have survived to this day, as the structure has been repeatedly destroyed over the centuries.

Fortress of Paphos

Kolossi Castle

The construction of the period of powerful medieval knightly orders. The castle tower is an example of military architecture of the 12th century. Not only the thick walls of the castle have been perfectly preserved, but also some elements of the interior decoration - drawings and frescoes depicting divine scenes. The construction was used by knightly orders as a military-strategic object.

Kolossi Castle

Kyrenia Castle (Northern Cyprus)

It was built by the Byzantines to protect against Arab raids. The castle was renovated during the reign of the Venetians. In the 16th century, it fell under the blows of the Ottoman army and was used by the Turks as a military base until the 19th century. In 1974, after the occupation of Northern Cyprus by Turkish troops, a museum was placed in the castle.

Kyrenia Castle (Northern Cyprus)

Buffavento Castle (Northern Cyprus)

It is located in the Kyrenia Mountains at an altitude of almost one kilometer. The building has an Italian name, translated it means "protection from the wind." The castle was built in the 11th century and was used as a prison for dangerous criminals. During the reign of the Venetians, it was not used, so the buildings fell into disrepair.

Buffavento Castle (Northern Cyprus)

Ghost town of Varosha (Northern Cyprus)

Once the city of Varosha was the best resort in Cyprus, visited by Brigitte Bardot and Elizabeth Taylor. After the Turkish invasion in 1974, the inhabitants were evacuated. The areas under construction were surrounded by a fence and armed guards were posted. The empty concrete boxes of hotels look creepy against the backdrop of sunny beaches and the sea, where people continue to relax.

Ghost town of Varosha (Northern Cyprus)

The ancient city of Kourion

In the XII century BC. was one of the major Cypriot cities. In the IV century BC. it was destroyed by an earthquake, but many structures have survived to this day. Not only the facades of buildings have been preserved, but also Roman mosaics depicting animals. The city amphitheater of Kourion is a fine example of ancient antique architecture.

The ancient city of Kourion

Ancient city of Amathus

One of the ten Cypriot city-states that existed tens of centuries ago. Located near Limassol. Only the ruins of squares, public baths, and administrative buildings have survived to this day. According to mythology, Amathus was founded by the father of Adonis. In ancient times, the cult of Aphrodite dominated here.

Ancient city of Amathus

Kykkos Monastery

An important center of Orthodoxy in Cyprus. It is the richest monastery on the island, located in the picturesque Troodos mountains. There is an icon of the Virgin, which has miraculous power (according to Christian beliefs). Moreover, the holiness of the image blinds the beholder so much that in 1975 the icon was dressed in a silver setting.

Kykkos Monastery

Church of Saint Lazarus

An ancient Christian church built by Emperor Leo IV the Wise on the burial site of Lazarus, a friend and associate of Christ. The church was the cultural, social and religious center of Larnaca. During the Venetian occupation of Cyprus, the temple belonged to the Roman Church, it housed a Benedictine monastery.

Church of Saint Lazarus

Ayia Napa Monastery

Monastery of the Virgin of Napa, with the foundation of which two legends are associated. According to the first, an icon of the Mother of God was found at the site of the construction in the cave, the second tells of a noble Venetian who, in defiance of her parents, became a nun and took refuge in a cave on the site of the monastery.

Ayia Napa Monastery

Stavrovouni Monastery

It is located on the top of a mountain 40 kilometers from Larnaca. It is considered the oldest monastery in Cyprus. Since its founding, the monastery has experienced several periods of poverty and armed invasions, but now its former power and grandeur have been fully restored, the monastery is flourishing. An important Christian relic is kept in Stavrovouni - a part of the cross on which Jesus was crucified.

Stavrovouni Monastery

Selimiye Mosque in Nicosia (Northern Cyprus)

The main mosque of Northern Cyprus, a wonderful example of Cypriot architecture. The building was built for 150 years, at different times it was a small church, a Gothic temple, Hagia Sophia and after that - a mosque. The design clearly shows a mixture of architectural styles from different eras and cultures, which gives the mosque a unique value.

Selimiye Mosque in Nicosia (Northern Cyprus)

Catacombs of Saint Solomon

One of the main shrines of Cyprus. According to Christian legends, the Great Martyr Solomonia, who fled from Palestine, died here. She, along with her sons, was hiding from the persecution of King Antiochus IV, but was discovered. All seven sons of Solomonia were martyred, their mother died while praying over their bodies.

Catacombs of Saint Solomon

Settlement of Hirokitia

An ancient settlement of the Neolithic era (7-6 thousand years BC), a UNESCO heritage site. Despite the impressive age of 9000 years, the ruins of Khirokitia are well preserved, which allows archaeologists to draw conclusions about a distant era based on the objects found there. It is still unknown where this settlement came from and where people then disappeared from it.

Settlement of Hirokitia

Aqueduct Kamares

An 18th-century aqueduct that supplied water to Larnaca. The structure consists of 75 stone arches, reaches 25 meters in height and stretches for several tens of kilometers. The aqueduct functioned until 1930. After the laying of modern water supply systems, it turned into a historically significant architectural monument.

Aqueduct Kamares

Forty Column Castle

The ruins of an ancient building of the 7th century, which was used to defend against Arab raids. Initially, it was built on forty columns, hence the name. The castle was almost completely destroyed by the earthquake, only some towers and catacombs of interest to researchers have survived.

Forty Column Castle

Gate of Famagusta

Located in the center of Nicosia. The gates are part of the Venetian fortifications. They were created in the 16th century and protected the settlement from Turkish attacks. After the restoration in 1980, the halls of the gate began to be used as a place for lectures and conferences, and concerts are often held in the 35-meter corridor due to excellent acoustics.

Gate of Famagusta

Caravanserai Buyuk Khan (Northern Cyprus)

One of the most striking sights of Nicosia. The building appeared under the Ottoman Turks in the 16th century and was used for its intended purpose until the arrival of the British troops. The British placed here a prison and a shelter for the poor. After the 90s In the 20th century, as a result of a large-scale reconstruction, the caravanserai turned into an art center.

Caravanserai Buyuk Khan (Northern Cyprus)

Avagas Gorge

Located on the plateau of Laona. It is a picturesque cliff surrounded by green vegetation and pink flowers. A great place for hiking, admiring nature and getting to know the Cypriot flora. There is an interesting cave in the gorge, discovered in 2003 and almost inaccessible due to a very narrow entrance.

Avagas Gorge

Fig Tree Bay

An attractive place in the resort town of Protaras, where there is a picturesque landscaped beach. There are always enough tourists in the bay, as it is located in a beautiful place where the azure water of the Mediterranean Sea merges with the sky, and the purest sand sparkles in the rays of the bright sun.

Fig Tree Bay

Bay of Petra tou Romiou

It is considered one of the most beautiful and romantic places in the Mediterranean. According to legend, it was here that the goddess Aphrodite emerged from the sea foam. The white cliffs and the piercing blue sea of ​​the bay create a picturesque contrast that pleases the eye. Newlyweds and couples love to take photo shoots here.

Bay of Petra tou Romiou

Salt lake of Larnaca

A reservoir consisting of four interconnected salt lakes. The total area is a little more than 2 km². This place is unique in that wild ducks, gulls, flamingos, cormorants periodically nest here in large numbers. A recreation area with gazebos, benches and equipped picnic areas has been created around the lake.

Salt lake of Larnaca

Aphrodite water park in Paphos

A large area with a variety of slides, pools, numerous water activities. The water park also has a children's playground with copies of slides for the youngest visitors. On the territory there are recreation areas and restaurants where you can take a breath in the shade of exotic trees.

Aphrodite water park in Paphos

Nissi Beach

The most famous beach in Ayia Napa. Here life is constantly in full swing - DJs play and foamy discos take place. Tourists perform liberated dances and relax in luxurious restaurants against the backdrop of white sand and blue sea. The place is not for lovers of solitude, but it is very suitable for cheerful and noisy companies.

Nissi Beach

Cape Greco

A picturesque place popular among divers, romantics and nature lovers. The best time at Cape Greco is in the evening, when the evening sun sets into the sea. Many tourists come to admire this spectacle and take photos as a keepsake. The cape is located between the popular Cypriot resorts of Protaras and Ayia Napa.

Cape Greco