阿依纳帕 15 佳景点, 塞浦路斯

418
39 944

热情好客的塞浦路斯长期以来几乎是最受欢迎的海滩度假胜地。岛上最著名的度假胜地之一是阿依纳帕,它越来越被称为“青年之都”或“塞浦路斯伊维萨岛”。这座城市之所以如此出名,是因为这里有大量的酒吧、迪斯科舞厅和喧闹的娱乐场所。它拥有欧洲最大的水上乐园、巨大的游乐园、几个美丽的海滩和无数的自然景点。

阿依纳帕的海岸是白色的沙滩和石灰岩悬崖,与地中海蔚蓝的海水融为一体。为了完美的假期,您还需要什么?除非在塞浦路斯的酒馆里悠闲地交谈,或者晚上沿着堤岸散步。或者也许是有趣的派对,伴随着煽动性的音乐跳舞直到早上。

阿依纳帕 有哪些值得参观和游玩的地方?

最有趣、最美丽的散步地点。照片和简短描述。

尼西海滩

阿依纳帕最受欢迎的海滩之一。与邻近的尼西湾不同,这里更注重休闲度假,带孩子来这里会很舒服。海滩位于一个美丽的海湾,周围环绕着棕榈树,上面覆盖着白色的沙子,这里的海水呈现出宜人的蔚蓝色调。入海很平缓,所以有些游客不喜欢这里的海水太浅。

尼西海滩

阿依纳帕港

城市港口坐落在一个封闭的小海湾中,让人想起安静祥和的海港。沿岸有优雅的游艇、质朴的渔船和游船,等待着想要乘船游览的人们。塞浦路斯的小酒馆隐藏在港口附近的街道上,您可以在那里享用丰盛可口的午餐。您还可以在这里购买新鲜的海鲜。

阿依纳帕港

水世界水上乐园

以古希腊神话为蓝本打造的大型水上游乐园。它的景点以奥林匹亚众神命名,并以古老的传说为风格:有“牛头怪的迷宫”、“特洛伊木马”和“赫拉克勒斯的劳作”。水上乐园总共有18个滑梯,你可以在这里玩上一整天,不用担心感到无聊或疲倦。为儿童设有游乐场。

水世界水上乐园

月神公园

游乐园实际上位于市中心,有数十个景点向游客开放 - 从适合最小的简单旋转木马到适合寻求刺激的极限旋转木马。特别受欢迎的是“过山车”和“弹射器”,它们以令人难以置信的力量将人抛到很高的高度。当地的摩天轮高达45米,可以俯瞰城市全景。

月神公园

雕塑公园

当代雕塑博物馆,位于一个开放区域。来自世界各地的大师参与了其展品的创作。该公园于 2014 年开放,迄今为止其藏品仍在不断增加。基本上,所有的雕塑都是由当地的石灰石和大理石制成的。有时在公园里您可以观看雕塑的雕刻过程,整个过程就发生在游客的眼前。

雕塑公园

海洋博物馆“塔拉萨”

海事博物馆成立于1984年。其创建的主要目的是让岛上的客人了解海洋动植物,并引起人们对生态和物种保护问题的关注。该藏品位于三层楼。除了自然展品外,这里还展出当地艺术家的画作和古生物学发现。最重要的展品是古船 Kyrenia-Elefetria 的残骸。

海洋博物馆“塔拉萨”

阿依纳帕修道院

以前,该修道院属于塞浦路斯东正教教堂,现在其领土上有一个博物馆。据信,阿依纳帕市的名字来自于修道院的名字。该建筑群始建于 15 世纪。与塞浦路斯的宗教建筑不同,它至今仍保存得几乎完美,避免了严重损坏。最后一次修复是在 20 世纪 50 年代。

阿依纳帕修道院

马克罗尼索斯古墓

希腊罗马墓葬,由圣所、采石场和几座坟墓组成。后者是用石板覆盖的墓室。考古遗址境内的发掘工作已经进行了很长时间,但仍然允许进入。这些坟墓位于阿依纳帕西郊马克罗尼索斯海滩附近。

马克罗尼索斯古墓

海盗船“黑珍珠号”

在阿依纳帕港口,游客正在等待“黑珍珠”号船——这是电影《加勒比海盗》中著名船的复制品。乘船游览时,大家最喜欢的英雄——杰克·斯派罗船长和巴博萨船长都在场。在旅行期间,工作人员会为儿童组织有趣的动画节目、服装表演和寻找失落的宝藏。

海盗船“黑珍珠号”

蓝色泻湖

蓝色泻湖是卡沃格雷科角附近风景如画的海湾,拥有清澈蔚蓝的海水,您可以在那里享受日光浴、浮潜和水肺潜水,观察海底世界的生活。该景点位于普罗塔拉斯和阿依纳帕之间。海湾周围环绕着形状奇特的石灰岩悬崖。这是塞浦路斯最出镜的地方之一。

蓝色泻湖

科诺斯海滩

该海滩位于同名海湾,距离阿依纳帕约 4 公里,毗邻 Cavo Greco 公园。这片风景如画的海岸位于岩石之中,因此您必须沿着倾斜的斜坡才能到达。您可以在这里享受日光浴并进行水上运动。虽然海滩面积不大,长200米,宽100米,但足以容纳足够的人。

科诺斯海滩

马克罗尼索斯岛海滩

与塞浦路斯的大多数海滩一样,马克罗尼索斯岛位于避风海湾,确保海面平静,没有大浪。沿海地带覆盖着一层均匀的沙子,在阳光下闪闪发光。海滩拥有您舒适住宿所需的一切:躺椅、遮阳伞、游泳设备。沿海有几家酒店。

马克罗尼索斯岛海滩

《恋人桥》

卡沃格雷科自然保护区的岩石拱门是自然过程形成的。所有来过塞浦路斯的游客都必须有几张这个地方的照片。在这里拍摄婚纱照也很受欢迎。 “情人桥”上的一些年轻人向女友求婚。也许这就是为什么他有一个如此浪漫的名字。

《恋人桥》

海蚀洞

塞浦路斯的海岸由石灰岩组成,数千年来一直经受着风吹浪打。由于自然过程的影响,海岸变得相当崎岖,海湾星罗棋布。距离阿依纳帕不远的地方,有海蚀洞和奇异的石窟,自然元素在此尽情施展。您可以在游船上欣赏它们。

海蚀洞

格雷科角

该海角位于塞浦路斯东南端,阿依纳帕湾边缘。其领土的一部分有一个国家公园,有大量的观景平台、步行道和自行车道以及野餐区。你可以在海岸享受日光浴,在蔚蓝的海水中,游客可以潜水、钓鱼,有的甚至可以预订降落伞飞行。据传说,海角周围的水域里生活着一种当地的怪物。

格雷科角

Top 15 attractions in Ayia Napa, Cyprus

484
40 248

Warm and hospitable Cyprus has long been almost the most popular beach holiday destination. One of the most famous resorts of the island is Ayia Napa, which is increasingly called the "youth capital" or "Cypriot Ibiza". Such fame came to the city because of the large number of bars, discos and noisy entertainment. It is home to the largest water park in Europe, a huge amusement park, several gorgeous beaches and countless natural attractions.

The coast of Ayia Napa is white sand and limestone cliffs, in harmony with the azure waters of the Mediterranean Sea. What else do you need for the perfect vacation? Unless unhurried conversations in Cypriot taverns and evening walks along the embankments. Or maybe fun parties and dancing to incendiary music until the morning.

What to see and where to go in Ayia Napa?

The most interesting and beautiful places for walking. Photos and a short description.

Nissi Beach

One of the most popular beaches in Ayia Napa. Unlike neighboring Nissi Bay, it is more focused on a relaxing holiday, it will be comfortable to be here with children. The beach is located in a beautiful bay surrounded by palm trees, it is covered with white sand, and the water here has a pleasant azure hue. The entry into the sea is gentle, so some tourists do not like that it is rather shallow here.

Nissi Beach

Port of Ayia Napa

The city port is located in a small closed bay, reminiscent of a quiet and serene harbor. Along the coast are elegant yachts, modest fishermen's boats and pleasure boats, waiting for those who wish to take a boat trip. Cypriot taverns are hidden in the streets adjacent to the port, where you can have a hearty and tasty lunch. You can also buy fresh sea delicacies here.

Port of Ayia Napa

Water World Water Park

A huge water amusement park created based on ancient Greek mythology. Its attractions are named after the Olympian gods and are stylized as ancient legends: there is the "Libyrinth of the Minotaur", "Trojan Horse" and "The Labors of Hercules". In total, there are 18 slides in the water park, where you can ride all day long without fear of getting bored or tired. Playgrounds are organized for children.

Water World Water Park

Luna park

The amusement park is practically in the center of the city, where several dozen attractions are open for visitors - from simple carousels for the smallest to extreme ones for thrill-seekers. Especially popular are the "roller coaster" and "catapult", which throws a person to a great height with incredible force. The local Ferris wheel reaches a height of 45 meters and offers a panoramic view of the city.

Luna park

sculpture park

Museum of Contemporary Sculpture, located in an open area. Masters from all over the world took part in the creation of its exhibits. The park was opened in 2014, so far its collection continues to grow. Basically, all the sculptures are made of local limestone and marble. Sometimes in the park you can watch the process of sculpting the sculpture, which takes place right before the eyes of visitors.

Sculpture park

Sea Museum "Talassa"

The Maritime Museum was founded in 1984. The main purpose of its creation is to acquaint the guests of the island with marine flora and fauna, as well as draw attention to the problems of ecology and conservation of species. The collection is located on three floors. In addition to natural exhibits, paintings by local artists and paleontological finds are exhibited here. The most important exhibit is the remains of the ancient ship Kyrenia-Elefetria.

Sea Museum Talassa

Ayia Napa Monastery

Previously, the monastery belonged to the Cypriot Orthodox Church, now there is a museum on its territory. It is believed that the name of the city of Ayia Napa came from the name of the monastery. The complex was founded in the 15th century. Unlike the religious buildings of Cyprus, it has survived to this day in almost perfect condition, avoiding serious damage. The last restoration took place in the 1950s.

Ayia Napa Monastery

Tombs of Makronisos

Graeco-Roman burial, which consists of sanctuaries, a quarry and several tombs. The latter are burial chambers covered with stone slabs. Excavations have been carried out on the territory of the archaeological site for a long time, but access to it is still allowed. The tombs are located on the western outskirts of Ayia Napa near Makronisos beach.

Tombs of Makronisos

Pirate ship "Black Pearl"

In the port of Ayia Napa, tourists are waiting for the ship "Black Pearl" - a copy of the famous ship from the movie "Pirates of the Caribbean". A boat trip on it takes place in the presence of everyone's favorite heroes - captains Jack Sparrow and Barbossa. During the excursion, the crew organizes an interesting animation program for children, costume shows and a search for a lost treasure.

Pirate ship Black Pearl

Blue Lagoon

The Blue Lagoon is a picturesque bay with clear azure waters near Cape Cavo Greco where you can sunbathe, snorkel and scuba dive to observe the life of the underwater world. The attraction is located between Protaras and Ayia Napa. The bay is surrounded by limestone cliffs of unusual shape. This is one of the most photographed places in Cyprus.

Blue Lagoon

Konnos beach

The beach is located in the bay of the same name, about 4 km from Ayia Napa, next to the Cavo Greco park. This picturesque piece of the coast lies among the rocks, so you will have to get to it along an inclined slope. Here you can sunbathe and practice water sports. Although the size of the beach is small - 200 meters long and 100 meters wide, a sufficient number of people can fit on it.

Konnos beach

Makronisos beach

Like most beaches in Cyprus, Makronisos lies in a wind-sheltered bay, which ensures calm seas without high waves. The coastal strip is covered with an even layer of sand, gleaming invitingly in the sun. The beach has everything you need for a comfortable stay: sun loungers, umbrellas, swimming equipment. There are several hotels along the coast.

Makronisos beach

"Bridge of Lovers"

Rock arch in the Cavo Greco nature reserve, which was formed as a result of natural processes. All tourists who have visited Cyprus must have several photos of this place. It is also very popular to hold wedding photo shoots here. Some young people on the "Bridge of Lovers" propose to their girlfriends. Perhaps that is why he received such a romantic name.

Bridge of Lovers

Sea caves

The coasts of Cyprus are made up of limestone rocks that have been exposed to winds and waves for thousands of years. As a result of natural processes, the coast has acquired a rather rugged appearance, strewn with bays. Not far from Ayia Napa there are sea caves and bizarre grottoes, where the elements showed their talents in full force. You can admire them from a pleasure boat.

Sea caves

Cape Greco

The cape is located on the southeastern tip of Cyprus, on the edge of the bay of Ayia Napa. On part of its territory there is a national park with an abundance of viewing platforms, walking and cycling paths, as well as picnic areas. You can sunbathe on the coast, in the azure waters of the sea, tourists go diving and fishing, some even book a parachute flight. According to legend, a local monster lives in the waters surrounding the cape.

Cape Greco